Logo White
Watch Demo

The Nunez Firm

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Legal|Irvine, CA 92612

18101 Von Karman Ave, Ste 330, Irvine, CA 92612

(949) 903-0088

http://ocimmigrationattorney.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Eliana Phelps Law Office
5.0
(12) · Legal

25096 Jefferson Ave

(909) 393-4100
The Khan Law Firm
5.0
(36) · Legal

29970 Technology Dr #221

(951) 290-3737

1 person is looking at this business

Sharma Kliche, LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

879 W 190th St Ste 400

(714) 642-3838

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Todd Becraft
5.0
(142) · Legal

3450 Wilshire Blvd # 1015

(213) 388-1821

4 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Michael M Felix
5.0
(16) · Legal

12631 Imperial Hwy F-102

(562) 464-6934

1 person is looking at this business

Immigration Solutions
5.0
(7) · Legal

11400 W Olympic Blvd

(818) 610-1446

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 04:50 AM
I went to Jay looking for help with my residency situation. I had met with several other immigration attorneys but did not feel as though any of them were the right fit for various reasons. Im only young, Im twenty-two, so I was worried that some may take my situation lightly and/or not give me their full attention or in some cases try to take advantage of me financially. However, when I walked into Jays office I felt welcomed and was treated with respect. I gave Jay the rundown on my situation and he offered me some advice and then gave me the opportunity to hire him if I felt it was the right decision for me. Im glad I made that decision, I now have my green card within only a few months. ...  more>>
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/12/2011, 07:24 AM
Jay is a heaven sent immigration attorney for me and my wife. We have sad experiences from other immigration attorneys whose only concern is to charge us with exorbitant fees and is incompetent to really guide us through the process. Jay is wonderful. He is very professional, very knowledgeable, and very personable. He will guide you through the whole process.He is the best and I highly recommend him to anybody who has immigration concerns. Thank you very much Jay and may God bless your good work even more!
Allan on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/12/2011, 05:52 AM
Jay is a heaven sent immigration attorney for me and my wife. We have sad experiences from other immigration attorneys whose only concern is to charge us with exorbitant fees and is incompetent to really guide us through the process. Jay is wonderful. He is very professional, very knowledgeable, and very personable. He will guide you through the whole process.He is the best and I highly recommend him to anybody who has immigration concerns. Thank you very much Jay and may God bless your good work even more!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/10/2011, 03:56 AM
Jay Nunez esq did an outstanding job for my wife and I he has exceptional orgainizational; skills he put together our I 751 package with great sucess and superior knowledge of the immigration process Thanks Jay!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/25/2011, 01:21 AM
Jay and Haseeb helped me with my naturalization case and everything went very smoothly. They were easy to get a hold of and they always kept me notified and updated on my case through email and phone calls. Jay and Haseeb care about their clients and they went above and beyond what I hired them for. I highly recommend them.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/15/2010, 04:44 AM
Jay Nunez is one of The Best I have seen in terms of knowledge, timely follow ups, providing updates and staying on top of the matter in an agressive manner. The most important quality that I look for in an attorney is the fact that they are willing to answer your call at any given point of time and even be able to respond to you regardless of where they are and what they are doing. Jay has immense knowledge when it comes to Immigration matters and can literally help you with any kind of situation that you might be in. My personal experience has been exceptional and I would highly reccommend him to my friends/family etc.Keep up the good work Jay! God Bless u!!Best Wishes!!!
Sarosh on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/15/2010, 01:33 AM
Jay Nunez is one of The Best I have seen in terms of knowledge, timely follow ups, providing updates and staying on top of the matter in an agressive manner. The most important quality that I look for in an attorney is the fact that they are willing to answer your call at any given point of time and even be able to respond to you regardless of where they are and what they are doing. Jay has immense knowledge when it comes to Immigration matters and can literally help you with any kind of situation that you might be in. My personal experience has been exceptional and I would highly reccommend him to my friends/family etc.Keep up the good work Jay! God Bless u!!Best Wishes!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/07/2010, 15:35 PM
Jay Nunez helped me and my family with the naturalization process. We found him to be a thorough professional, very knowledgable and courteous. Throughout the process he remained in communication with us and guided us at every step. He dealt with some unreasonable and difficult immigration officials in a mature and responsible manner and got the job done. We highly recommend him as an immigration attorney.
F.Tufail on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/07/2010, 04:53 AM
Jay Nunez helped me and my family with the naturalization process. We found him to be a thorough professional, very knowledgable and courteous. Throughout the process he remained in communication with us and guided us at every step. He dealt with some unreasonable and difficult immigration officials in a mature and responsible manner and got the job done. We highly recommend him as an immigration attorney.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.