Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Non-Surgical Center For Physical & Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Sunrise, FL 33313

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Suite 110, Suite 110, Sunrise, FL 33313

(954) 316-4905

https://physicalandsportsmed.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Family Practice

2720 E Oakland Park Blvd

(866) 333-6747
About

At the Non-Surgical Center for Physical and Sports Medicine, we use a hand-ons approach to diagnose and treat our patients' conditions. Chad E. Frank, D.O. specializes in musculosketal disorders ranging from acute and chronic physical injuries to degenerative arthritis, tendon & ligament injuries, and cartilage and disc problems of the spine and extremities. We provide superior, non-surgical medical care to our patients and employ a unique, multi-faced, hands-on approach that places an emphasis on the entire person, not just one or two symptoms. Dr. Frank works closely with his patients to identify problem areas and then create effective treatments that work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shari Rutner Kalkstein on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 02:15 AM
Both Dr Chad Frank and Susan Albertini are amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. Dr Chad has a quirky sense of humor that is quite enjoyable. But seriously for a hands-on facility; this IS the place to be.
Erica Nager Beebe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 17:04 PM
Absolutely wonderful Office Dr Frank and suzanne are wonderful they are always on time and treat you wonderfully with respect and empathy I would highly recommend them to anybody with various issues. Best dr’s I’ve seen in years and would never change dr’s again. Front desk staff is kind and thorough. Best treatment and great listeners. Work on several aspects of life issues not just chronic pain but therapy and kindness. ***** 5 stars and 👍🏻
Lorraine Cardillo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:48 AM
The best, by far. Dr. Frank is someone who can help change the way you think just by talking with him upon his initial review of your record. In my mind, I remind myself of various things he told me and am able to work out some obsessive fears in my mind. He told me about a book, Allen Carr's Easy Way to STOP Smoking, and it is changing my life and how I look at things in general. Dr. Frank is AMAZING!!!! I couldn't think of a better person to work with to help with just about anything ...
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Nathaly Virtue on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 14:27 PM
Rarely do you find a place where the staff and the doctors are excellent! This place is. From Dawn to Ashley to Dr Susan Albertini, everybody is really nice and very professional. And I feel so much better. Thank you.
Eric Weingrad on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 13:01 PM
Amazing facility! Can’t recommend enough. Kind, caring, professional, and philanthropic.
Yami Garcia Taveras on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 02:50 AM
I went in to see Dr. Frank after over exhausting my legs during workouts. I was in unbearable pain and could barely walk but I wanted to make sure I did not further injure myself more than just some torn muscles. I felt right at home in Dr. Frank's office, everyone was very friendly and inviting. Dr.Chad Frank was very informative and asked many questions. I would definitely recommend his office to any patient looking for Osteopathic therapy.
Sandra Bellrose on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 04:21 AM
Dr Frank is established and professional medical doctor. He has assisted me with my orthopedic issues for the last 14 years. This is when many other medical professionals passed me off to another. Dr Frank treats all patients has humans not just a patient. Thank you for your strong medical assistance and knowledge over these years.
Renee Schoenbach on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:56 AM
Both Dr Chad Frank and Dr Susan Albertini are amazing doctors.
Brenda Belferman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 10:27 AM
My experience with Dr. Frank has been great from the first day. He got to the point, explained simply the issue and what we needed and could do about it. He has an incredible combination of knowledge, empathy and assertiveness. After seeing so many other physician with useless and time-wasting recommendations I have to say that Dr. Frank is your choice. I could only wish I had met him sooner. Would recommend him with my eyes closed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.