Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Nlp Center of New York

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Psychologists|New York, NY 10001

The Haymarket Building, 135 W 29th St #1104, New York, NY 10001

(212) 647-0860

https://www.nlptraining.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

333 Westchester Ave

(914) 428-4745

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

545 Saw Mill River Rd #3E

(914) 582-7733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

136 E 57th St Suite 1201

(212) 308-1666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

50 Main St

(973) 301-9010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

130 Maple Ave

(732) 747-9221

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

179 S Maple Ave

(201) 445-3306

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1986, The NLP Center of New York has been providing dynamic, interactive, hands on experiential training in both NLP and Ericksonian Hypnosis. At The NLP Center you will receive personal attention and immediate feedback designed to enhance your personal power and provide the skills for interpersonal excellence. When you train at the NLP Center of New York, not only will you get the highest quality training with top NLP trainers, but you will be participate in a dynamic community of individuals committed to making a difference in the world.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carme Boixadera on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 01:51 AM
Rachel and Steven are wonderful teachers and mentors, I truly enjoyed their vast experience in the subject, their kindness and wonder like approach to the work. Very grateful to be studying with them to further my coaching education 🙏
Veruschka Del Rio on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 01:03 AM
This school was my third attempt to find a quality Hypnosis and NLP School. I started Hypnosis two times prior and found both courses to be shallow and incomplete and did not train me to be able to coach. Rachel and Steven are a breath of fresh air. They are natural born teachers with decades of experience who truly give you value and give you all the tools to be a practitioner. They have built a well rounded and intensive program for all levels. They have coaching trainers available in each class to practice with you along the way. I continued to do both of my Hypnosis and NLP trainings here and have seen Rachel and Steven for private sessions. Highly recommend.
Linda Carol Crane-Gillikin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 01:50 AM
Great group of folks to engage with to learn and grow in terms of understanding ones self and others effectively!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Spring Haughton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:26 AM
We just completed the NLP practitioner/coach intensive training. not only did i learn so much that i can use as i work with others, but i also did so much of my own personal work. Rachel and Steven are brilliant teachers and models of NLP practice and presuppositions. They are compassionate and insightful. it was a pure joy watching them and learning from them. This is a very special place and i highly recommend for your own work and for training.
Neelu Kaur on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 08:16 AM
I have completed the coach and master practitioner training alongside hypnosis at the nlp center and it has changed the way I coach individuals and facilitate large groups. I highly recommend the nlp center. Rachel and Steven are experts and amazing teachers. Feel free to contact me anytime if you have questions. Neelu@neelukaur.com.
Cotty N Guy Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:00 AM
Absolutely amazing life changing experience. I have completed all The hypnosis and NLP Training and now I am honored to pursue the path to follow Steve and Rachel footprints as a Trainer Assistant. Feel free to contact me anytime. I can guarantee you this will forever change your life in so many different levels 🙏
Akash Jain on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 13:26 PM
Great experience! Great people! Loved all the instructors, NLP center of New York really helped take my mindset to the next level! Highly Recommend 😀
Florence Eileen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 15:40 PM
I started this training as a clinician seeking to learn additional skills for my practice. By the end of the training I found the greatest accomplishment of the course was the connection I found within myself. Steven and Rachel are amazing in the way they facilitate the process and support the integration of NLP in a way that the student is able to understand. I will definitely be back for more.
Sophie Bernard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 18:01 PM
The two teachers of the NLP center of New York are both amazing and the way they lead their classes with the groups allows each student to practice directly with them if we wish to. ALL students work hands on with the new skills demonstrated (a must in NLP) & have to practice with the rest of the group. I have witnessed and experienced first hand tremendous growth under the intense presence of both Steven and Rachel in every single students that followed their coaching and master program of NLP.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.