Logo White
Watch Demo

The Nlp Center of New York

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 10001

The Haymarket Building, 135 W 29th St #1104, New York, NY 10001

(212) 647-0860

https://nlptraining.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1120 Old Country Road

(516) 816-4458
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10290 Chapel Hill Rd #200

(919) 466-9551
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

68487 68487 Unit 32, Cathedral Canyon Dr

(760) 464-2150
5.0
(4) · Psychologists

1920 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard

(561) 207-7702
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1401 West County Line Road

(317) 817-1200
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

8000 N Federal Hwy

(561) 279-7806
About

Since 1986, The NLP Center of New York has been providing dynamic, interactive, hands on experiential training in both NLP and Ericksonian Hypnosis. At The NLP Center you will receive personal attention and immediate feedback designed to enhance your personal power and provide the skills for interpersonal excellence. When you train at the NLP Center of New York, not only will you get the highest quality training with top NLP trainers, but you will be participate in a dynamic community of individuals committed to making a difference in the world.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Carol Crane-Gillikin on Facebook

7 months ago

08/25/2019, 01:50 AM
Great group of folks to engage with to learn and grow in terms of understanding ones self and others effectively!
Spring Haughton on Facebook

8 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:26 AM
We just completed the NLP practitioner/coach intensive training. not only did i learn so much that i can use as i work with others, but i also did so much of my own personal work. Rachel and Steven are brilliant teachers and models of NLP practice and presuppositions. They are compassionate and insightful. it was a pure joy watching them and learning from them. This is a very special place and i highly recommend for your own work and for training.
Neelu Kaur on Facebook

9 months ago

07/04/2019, 08:16 AM
I have completed the coach and master practitioner training alongside hypnosis at the nlp center and it has changed the way I coach individuals and facilitate large groups. I highly recommend the nlp center. Rachel and Steven are experts and amazing teachers. Feel free to contact me anytime if you have questions. Neelu@neelukaur.com.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Cotty N Guy Cohen on Facebook

10 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:00 AM
Absolutely amazing life changing experience. I have completed all The hypnosis and NLP Training and now I am honored to pursue the path to follow Steve and Rachel footprints as a Trainer Assistant. Feel free to contact me anytime. I can guarantee you this will forever change your life in so many different levels 🙏
Akash Jain on Facebook

10 months ago

06/07/2019, 13:26 PM
Great experience! Great people! Loved all the instructors, NLP center of New York really helped take my mindset to the next level! Highly Recommend 😀
Florence Eileen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 15:40 PM
I started this training as a clinician seeking to learn additional skills for my practice. By the end of the training I found the greatest accomplishment of the course was the connection I found within myself. Steven and Rachel are amazing in the way they facilitate the process and support the integration of NLP in a way that the student is able to understand. I will definitely be back for more.
Sophie Bernard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 18:01 PM
The two teachers of the NLP center of New York are both amazing and the way they lead their classes with the groups allows each student to practice directly with them if we wish to. ALL students work hands on with the new skills demonstrated (a must in NLP) & have to practice with the rest of the group. I have witnessed and experienced first hand tremendous growth under the intense presence of both Steven and Rachel in every single students that followed their coaching and master program of NLP.
Zara Lcyw on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 17:40 PM
Studying NLP is an amazing journey that should be taken with the right teachers . Not only Steven and Rachel are very knowledgeable and amazing teachers they are also outstanding human beings. You will get to learn how to understand yourself deeply, and how to use the right tools to have a successful life ( personal and professional). I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to progress in life and reach their full potential.
Pan Ge on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 14:38 PM
Updated: Just finished my NLP level 2 last week. very great experience again:) highly recommended:) The experience of NLP Practionor training in The NLP Center of New York is very valuable. I'm glad that I have chosen to attend an NLP training as I commit to explore my greatest potential. If everyone in the world get trained NLP, there will be no war haha~
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.