Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

The Needle Bar Tattoo Parlor

4.8

About this business

Experienced, Licensed,Certified,Clean and Exciting Atmosphere,One on One consultations for Custom Projects,Old School,New School,Pin ups,Portraits,Tribal,Bio-Mech,Realism,Color,Black/Gray,Free Hand Drawing-Custom drawing-Flash..-Live Acoustic Music-Appointments and Walk-ins Welcome./Facebook/theneedlebartattooparlor 

Location details

4971 Dodge St, Omaha, NE, 68132, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8278 reviews
Select a rating
Jexa Knobbe's profile image
Jexa Knobbe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I really appreciate the precautions the Needle Bar is taking given our current health crisis. All of the artist's are so cautious, talented, and professional. I'll be giving them my business for a long time. Shout-out to Krissy! 🖤 

John Cleveland's profile image
John Cleveland 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amazing atmosphere and a powerful collection of some of the most talented and gifted artists around. Trust them completely with my vision and never disappointed. 

Dan Davison's profile image
Dan Davison 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Kelley at The Needle bar is an awesome artist! 

Lia Havlena's profile image
Lia Havlena 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My mom and i came in on friday to get matching tattoos in memory of my grandmother. Justin was our artist and couldn't have made it a more wonderful experience. His design was perfect and everything we'd envisioned and he was so kind and patient with all our questions and concerns. I will definitely be going to him again for my next tattoo! 

Dave Lustgraaf's profile image
Dave Lustgraaf 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Jeremy is the best, I won’t go to anybody else. The best I’m omaha!!!!!!! 

Josh Green's profile image
Josh Green 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Got my first tattoo here today. Jeremy did a great job and was super helpful with everything involving getting a first tattoo. Overall amazing experience, will be for sure coming back! 

Katherine Scheppers Cunningham's profile image
Katherine Scheppers Cunningham 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Kelley did an excellent job, she listened to my thoughts on what I wanted and made it happen! She is an excellent artist!! 

Akashá Gonzales's profile image
Akashá Gonzales 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I got my first tattoo here by Justin and it turned out really nice I love it. I’m tryna come back again and get another one with my boyfriend 

Brichelle Biering's profile image
Brichelle Biering 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Justin did a great job with my first tattoo 

Frequently asked questions about The Needle Bar Tattoo Parlor

How is The Needle Bar Tattoo Parlor rated?

The Needle Bar Tattoo Parlor has a 4.8 star rating with 278 reviews. 

When is The Needle Bar Tattoo Parlor open?

The Needle Bar Tattoo Parlor is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com