Logo White
Watch Demo

The Nalu Law Firm

Own this business?
4.7
19 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92101

501 West Broadway #540, Ste 540, San Diego, CA 92101

(888) 545-0397

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Happ Law Group Pc
5.0
(15) · Legal

7801 Mission Center Ct #450

(619) 906-5800

4 people are looking at this business

California Counsel Group, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Legal

5055 N Harbor Dr #300

(619) 704-0444

4 people are looking at this business

Brown & Associates
5.0
(6) · Legal

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 546-8320

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
5.0
(15) · Legal

2010 Jimmy Durante Blvd Ste 220

(619) 955-9906

3 people are looking at this business

Nationwide Legal Express, LLC
5.0
(2) · Legal

110 W C St #915

(619) 232-7500

2 people are looking at this business

Roy M. Doppelt & Associates, Professional Law Corporation
5.0
(2) · Legal

16466 Bernardo Center Dr Ste 260

(858) 618-5510

2 people are looking at this business

About

Legal malpractice, business litigation, employment discrimination, wage and hour claims, and personal injury.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
19 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karl Orlowski on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 09:47 AM
I hold Mike in very high regard. I was in a partnership dispute with a company I had worked at for many years. What made matters worse was that I still very much enjoyed the people at the company I was departing. It was difficult for me to see the forest through the trees as it relates to what was fair in the state of California when it comes to non-compete and non-solicitation agreements. Mike professionally, tactfully and strategically helped me resolve my dispute within a very short period of time. He was my advocate when I needed one. Thank you for your professionalism, knowledge, experience and ear.Award Banner
Ellie Trope on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 09:38 AM
Mike worked on a matter for my company this year. He is smart, practical and extremely knowledgeable. He is easy to work with from a client perspective, as well as an excellent advocate on our behalf. I wholeheartedly recommend Mike and would retain him again without hesitation.
Michelle D. Tice on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:35 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
John Mudge on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 06:50 AM
I retained Mike in May of 2014 and again in January 2016 for an employment matter. He stuck with us as we went back and forth on whether to pursue the case or not for nearly 2 years. Without his patience and steady advice we would not have moved forward and ultimately would not have prevailed. He was a pleasure to work with and I will continue to recommend The Nalu Law Firm.
Chris Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 08:15 AM
I am so happy to have found Mike. For over a year I was having problems with my Mom's neighbor and it was starting to turn ugly. I didn't really know what to do or what my options were. I contacted Mike and told him the situation and within 3 days we were on the path to a solution. Mike was so helpful, compassionate and knew EXACTLY what to do to put this unruly neighbor in his place and protect mine and my Mother's property and rights.
The words "Thank You" just don't describe my gratitude for all that Mike did for me and my family. I'm a fan for life!
Julie Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 02:21 AM
I retained Mike in October of 2014 for a medical malpractice matter. Without his calm demeanor I wouldn't have got through this. I liked that he kept it real, never told me what he thought I might want to hear, just kept a very positive attitude. He was a pleasure to work with, I felt I was in very capable and knowledgable hands. I would highly recommend Nalu law!
Sandi Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 04:38 AM
I retained Mike in November 2013 and again in September 2014, as my attorney re contract law matters on 2-3 legal matters. Mike is an effective communicator, without a doubt one of the finest attorneys I've met in San Diego. Mike is driven to achieve the best outcome for his clients as possible. Mike is calm under pressure, analytical and strategic in his approach to his client's legal dilemmas. Mike has a clear, strong understanding of law in order to best serve his client's. Mike is an honest guy with stall worth integrity and compassion for his clients. I am grateful Mike represented in the 2 difficult legal situations On my behalf and would highly recommend him to all who seek an attorne...  more>>
Lauri Keller on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2014, 08:01 AM
Mike is a smart, straightforward and trustworthy attorney. His style is calm and steady which is important to me. Highly recommended.
Angela Bruno on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 02:58 AM
Honest attorney. Intelligent. Wins.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.