Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Nail Bar

Claimed
5.0
6 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80209

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave, Denver, CO 80209

(303) 320-0305

https://www.thenailbar.biz/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Hair Salons

8133 W 94th Ave

(303) 420-7374
About

The nail bar is Denvers only,natural hand & foot care medical spa/boutique.specializing in european style manicures & pedicures. All natural medically supervised manicure's & pedicures(custom appointment w/custome color matching & botanical organic creams)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
merchant816899 review for The Nail Bar
merchant816899 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/19/2011, 11:15 AM
Denver has one place to get a medical pedicure & its the nail bar in Denver CO best pedicure .
PatriceDel review for The Nail Bar
PatriceDel on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/20/2010, 05:30 AM
Best Mani / Pedi Ever !!! – I can see why the Owner won Allure's Editor's Choice Award. To be honest, at first I just came because of the location (Wash Park) and after reading the blurb on The Nail Bar website about sterilized instruments and all natural products ... but after Michelle was done with my hands and feet, I realized I never had the best before. Even in the "high end salons" it felt like an assembly line, and they never did a thorough job. Michelle was able to actually treat my dry skin issues and nail issues and I have stronger nails now than ever before. And, they look hot and gorgeous!! :) You have to come in and have Michelle do her magic so that you can actually SEE what I am talking about. Michelle combines her certifications and training to advise treatment on nail and feet issues (see her website for detail) as well as making you feel gorgeous with sculpted, pretty nails, hydrated glowing skin, and great color choices. Health and Beauty go together with Michelle!
anonymous review for The Nail Bar
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

07/17/2010, 03:22 AM
I was so happy to find Michelle and The Nail Bar! I can see why Michelle has won awards for her work. She truly gives you by far, the most attention, and meticulous care in her manicures and pedicures - truly the best I have ever received. She does a true "European style" manicure/pedicure, which is essentially, much deeper than your average mani/pedi - my nails have never looked so good, and are more healthy because of the care Michelle gives - not to mention, they look gorgeous! :) She also uses sterilized instruments (very important) and all natural products. Love The Nail Bar! You will too - when you see how great Michelle makes you look!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
ejcom review for The Nail Bar
ejcom on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 07:48 AM
super pretty & clean! – i went into this local salon, wow was it pretty . the owner was my manicurest, she was friendly and listined to what i wanted ,the mani was a full service one with all the bells and whistles(my manicurest said thats the only one she offered and its the best way to completely hydrate my hands and cuticles)i sat @ the curved bar 'thats why its called the nail bar'i could see everything on a tall bar stool! so there was a sugar scrub,file &the best cuticle attention my cuticles have ever seen .i was outa there in 40 minutes and she even gave me a care sheet for my @home care.that was the best manicure ,ill surely go back.
michelle marchand09 review for The Nail Bar
michelle marchand09 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/23/2009, 05:36 AM
great natural pedicures and manicures! – the owner is so experenced and has knowledge on any questions i ask.the salon heat/steam sterilizes all tools on every client!
laura1229 review for The Nail Bar
laura1229 on Superpages

15 years ago

09/01/2006, 14:31 PM
The best decision I ever made! The best mani/pedi that I ever had!!! Michelle is fantastic! I lost touch with Michelle after several years of seeing her at another salon. Finally found her after reading a review in Allure magazine! Great location, free parking and fun salon! Your nails will thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.