Logo White
Watch Demo

The Mortgage Source Inc

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Finance|Laramie, WY 82072

414 East Lewis Street, Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 755-1592

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Company NMLS # 123881. Whether you are looking for a FHA, VA, conventional, or first-time home buyer loan, we can help with personal service, efficient solutions and nationally competitive rates. Come in and talk with us, we can answer all your questions and start you on your way with the loan that is right for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Gardner on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/18/2018, 02:30 AM
    Karen and her wonderful staff are AMAZING! I am in the process of buying my first home and they have made the whole thing seamless. Would recommend them to anyone who values honestly and integrity as the foundation of a business model. They are all polite, fast, and fair. Through this whole process I have had many, many questions and no matter what it is I know I can call them up and get help right away. Thank you Mortgage Source!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Jennifer, it is a pleasure working with you!

    Amanda Pittman on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/04/2018, 08:20 AM
    Karen and her staff were very helpful in helping us purchase our first home! They answered our questions and emails promptly and helped walk us through the process.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Amanda! You were both a joy to work with

    Laura Dory on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/05/2018, 02:39 AM
    The whole mortgage source team was incredibly helpful during the process of buying our home. Everyone was eager to help and educate us on what needed to happen. I would highly recommend Karen and her team.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Lee Stinson on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/13/2018, 06:06 AM
    Karen and her staff have helped me and my family on many occasions. She and the staff have always been extremely helpful and professional. I cannot more highly recommend the Mortgage Source. You cannot go wrong using them.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Lee! We love being able to help extended families!

    Brielle Denbow on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/06/2018, 04:30 AM
    The Mortgage Source, Inc. has been so crucial to us in our journey toward buying our first home! We were so grateful to work with someone so knowledgable of all the details involved. We often had to bring our 3 year old son to meetings and Karen did such a good job of keeping him busy while explaining all the details to us. She was kind and patient with our questions and helped smooth out the process for us, especially one that can be so intimidating! Her confidence and understanding of our situation helped us to feel great about our decision to buy a home. She even helped us get the best interest rate possible! Thanks Mortgage Source!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Brielle, it was a pleasure working with you!

    Rachel Ellis on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/27/2018, 09:16 AM
    We worked with Karen Saunders and she was helpful, organized and determined to find us the best option for our home purchase! Thanks for all your hard work Karen!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Rachel. We enjoy working with you!

    Emily Bauder on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/01/2018, 08:55 AM
    Karen and her team at the Mortgage Source are fantastic. We've worked with them several times and have had wonderful service every time. The team always goes above and beyond! My highest recommendations for the Mortgage Source.
    Business Response:

    We enjoy working with you Emily! Thank you!

    Lisa Drinnen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2018, 09:05 AM
    We just bought our first home with help from The Mortgage Source. They walked us through every step and made the process so much easier than I was anticipating. We could not have done it without them.
    Business Response:

    Lisa, it was a pleasure working with you! Thank you!

    Matthew Blaylock on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/28/2017, 02:43 AM
    Karen and her team are awesome. They went above and beyond to get our loan approved. We could not have asked for a better company to work with. I would highly recommend The Mortgage Source.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.