Logo White
Watch Demo

The Mortgage Source Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Laramie, WY 82072

414 East Lewis Street, Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 755-1592

https://laramiemortgage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(87) · Mortgage Brokers

2900 Grand Ave

(307) 742-3036
About

Company NMLS # 123881. Whether you are looking for a FHA, VA, conventional, or first-time home buyer loan, we can help with personal service, efficient solutions and nationally competitive rates. Come in and talk with us, we can answer all your questions and start you on your way with the loan that is right for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mardee Leigh on Facebook

    10 days ago

    09/10/2020, 15:23 PM
    We are so thankful for Karen and her team! We've worked with them for a new purchase, a refinance, in "normal" times, and during a pandemic. Every single time, we received the best service possible. You cannot go wrong with The Mortgage Source!
    Business Response:

    Thank you - always a pleasure working with you guys!

    BreAnna Bonner on Facebook

    22 days ago

    08/29/2020, 15:35 PM
    I used Karen and her wonderful staff when I purchased my home and I just refinanced that home with them! As always extremely helpful, professional, quick, and pleasant! I would recommend them and have to anyone and everyone!!!
    Mike Matthews on Facebook

    23 days ago

    08/28/2020, 10:32 AM
    They were looking out for me on the details of financing. They clearly explained the lending costs and how I might improve the costs. I shopped around between four lenders and they offered the best rate of the four with my FICO score, so I decided to go with them and then unexpectedly they improved upon that rate. Most importantly they gained my trust and I am not a trusting person when it comes financial transactions. I ended up super happy with the whole house buying process!
    Business Response:

    Mike, this means so much to us. We are honored that you chose us and trust us with your financial transactions. We also hope you enjoy your new home!

    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Richard Vogl on Facebook

    24 days ago

    08/27/2020, 10:04 AM
    Thanks to Karen and everyone that made my loan process easy and very straight forward. Would recommend to anyone looking for a loan or refinancing!! Thanks again! Enjoying our new home!
    Business Response:

    Richard, we are so happy you are enjoying the new home! Thank you for placing your trust in us. We enjoyed working with you!

    Billy Yaracz on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/10/2020, 10:08 AM
    Great team! I just bought a house from them and they helped me out the entire way! Could not have done it without them!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Billy! We enjoyed working with you

    Kelsey Tallent on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/26/2020, 15:07 PM
    The Mortgage Source was AMAZING to work with through the entire process. As first time home buyers the process can be a little daunting but they were there to help every step of the way! They were there to answer any question we had and gave us great peace of mind through our home buying experience. We will recommend them to anyone looking to find an amazing lender!
    Deb Kleinman on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/07/2020, 06:35 AM
    Mortgage Source is WONDERFUL. From our first meeting with Karen, where she walked us through all of our options and got us set up to the pandemic-closing where they enthusiastically congratulated us even with all of the precautions. I can't imagine working with anyone else in town.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Deb! It was so nice working with you- we hope you enjoy your new home!

    Bryce Barker on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/13/2020, 19:29 PM
    Best in town and much cheaper than the big box loan companies. They always look out for what’s in the best interest for you.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Bryce, it was great working with you!

    Bob McMillen on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/12/2020, 04:20 AM
    Very helpful, efficient, quick. They’ve kept us informed through out the process. We used Mortgage Source to obtain our original loan on our house and did not hesitate to do a refinance with them.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.