Logo White
Watch Demo

The Mortgage Advantage, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Finance|Tempe, AZ 85284

9180 S Kyrene Rd, Ste 101, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 831-1588

https://themortgageadvantage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(25) · Finance

3707 E Southern Ave

(480) 503-3533

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

8950 E Raintree Dr

(866) 517-1142

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

8027 N Black Canyon Hwy # 404

(602) 324-2225
5.0
(1) · Finance

1176 E Warner Rd Suite 113

(480) 966-3080

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Finance

2900 W Ray Rd #5

(480) 588-3847

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Mortgage Advantage is located at 9180 S Kyrene Rd Ste 101, Tempe, AZ. This business specializes in Real Estate Financing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Cantrell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 05:17 AM
I wish that there were 10 stars to review Diane Gurtis and her team at The Mortgage Advantage. I had the pleasure of working with Diane on a purchase in the White Mountains and she was AMAZING. She is so knowledgable, on top of it and humble. Anyone that is thinking of using her for a loan, you should do it. Best experience.
Erik Geisler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 03:32 AM
The homebuying process is one of the largest purchases we make in our lives. having somebody like Diane and her entire staff help through the entire process is priceless. The experience and fantastic communication they offer is why I highly recommend using The Mortgage Advantage. Thanks for all you do.
Josh Monreal on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:03 AM
Diane is the best. She got us a rate far lower then other places we checked in with while shopping for a loan. When we had a freak out moment stressing about getting the loan she simply told us we are fine and don't stress and we didn't have another worry about our loan throughout the rest of the process. I only wish we ran across her and this company during our first home loan and refinance. We got a great rate from a great broaker. Thank you Diane.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Santiago Candia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:23 AM
Diane Gerdes has the experience, and the knowledge, I couldn't have asked for more! This is my 2nd home purchase and I couldn't see myself using anyone else but Diane! Again, Thank you Diane, you truely are amazing at what you do!
Martin J. Weeks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 04:27 AM
Diane and the entire crew at the Mortgage Advantage are the people you hope you get to work with. It started with Sunday afternoon call asking about a per-approval, (which she took care of), went from there through two canceled offers (our issues not theirs). I expected exasperation, but only received understanding and encouragement! We did finally find "our perfect home, Diane was there through the whole process including issues with the appraisal that we worked through. Then to top it all of was able to get our purchase closed in a three hour window before we left on vacation. Do yourself a favor and work with one of the best companies available and give them a call
Nanci Budge on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 02:11 AM
Always Professional. Always Efficient. Always Available.
Dominick Pollina on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 06:08 AM
Bonnie with the Mortgage Advantage is amazing. Her personal attention and knowledge is above world class.
Sharyn Israel Younger on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2015, 06:53 AM
Bonnie with the Mortgage Advantage is one of my go to mortgage consultants. Her personal attention to the needs of my clients is outstanding and I have been thanked profusely by real estate clients that I've referred to her. She has an amazing ability to attend to details, and loans and get people loans that are a perfect fit for them. I personally know several people who have started out as her clients, and became her friends. I highly recommend Bonnie with The Mortgage Advantage.
Leanna DeBellevue on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2015, 06:03 AM
Bonnie is extremely knowledgeable in her field. I highly recommend using her services!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.