Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Mockbee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
281 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Cincinnati, OH 45214

2260 Central Pkwy, Cincinnati, OH 45214

(513) 621-1900

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fthemockbee%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(168) · Event Planning & Services

444 Reading Rd

(513) 852-2787

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(318) · Event Planning & Services

4786 Fields Ertel Rd

(513) 816-0004
4.7
(154) · Hospitality

4040 Cooper Rd

(513) 745-8596
4.6
(5) · Hospitality

138 N Main St

(888) 228-3630
4.6
(8) · Event Planning & Services

10816 Millington Ct #100

(513) 621-9108

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(312) · Hospitality

5975 Boymel Dr

(513) 860-4100

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Mockbee is all about great performances, live shows, art exhibitions and cultural events. The venue is open to a lot of recreational activities. You can visit them for one of their musical concerts, dance events and theatrical shows. The Mockbeeis agreat entertainment for all age groups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
281 reviews
5178
  
457
  
323
  
24
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miles Miles review for The Mockbee
Miles Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:40 AM
A group of fun individuals working there. They are always welcoming, provide quick service, and quality music and events! 10/10 would come hang out again!
Amy Miley review for The Mockbee
Amy Miley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:01 AM
A group of fun individuals working there. They are always welcoming, provide quick service, and quality music and events! 10/10 would come hang out again!
Sadie Wareham review for The Mockbee
Sadie Wareham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 02:13 AM
☀️🤙💛 Great place for shows and parties .
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tony Emsicke review for The Mockbee
Tony Emsicke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:47 AM
cool place to party and do concerts
Robert Qucsai III review for The Mockbee
Robert Qucsai III on Foursquare

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 07:49 AM
Dancing in the tunnel 🎶
Earnest Peter Heyward III review for The Mockbee
Earnest Peter Heyward III on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 04:25 AM
It a nice Hidden place to go
Joshua Shane Johnson review for The Mockbee
Joshua Shane Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 06:50 AM
Awesome music and good people made for a great new years eve party!
Emily Esterkamp review for The Mockbee
Emily Esterkamp on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 02:29 AM
Great music, very cool vibes, Rich with local artists.
Val M Strunk review for The Mockbee
Val M Strunk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 02:32 AM
We had our wedding this past weekend at The Mockbee and everything was great! From the very first time we met Jon he made sure to accommodate all of our needs. He always answered any questions we had. He worked with us in all of our needs! The service on our wedding night couldn’t be better. The bartenders made everyone feel welcomed. The DJ played everything we requested and were super accommodating to everyone requests! We couldn’t be happier with our venue choices. Every single person that worked that night and the night before made our wedding day a day to remember forever! Thank you!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.