Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Mint Fashion Exchange

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
41 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Simi Valley, KY 93065

757 California Ave, Simi Valley, KY 93065

(805) 526-6468

https://themintfashionexchange.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Used

420 S Main Ave

(863) 531-3138

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(73) · Used

10601 San Jose Blvd #204

(904) 886-9296

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

3746 NE 42nd Ave

(503) 688-1749
5.0
(13) · Retail

109 E Dalton Rd

(336) 983-7472

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Used

5 N Church St

(251) 929-0193
5.0
(4) · Retail

7451 Warner Ave

(714) 975-3548

1 person is looking at this business

About

THE MINT Fashion Exchange is an eco-minded resale/consignment clothing store for women, men and juniors. We specialize in designer clothing and carry 'mint' condition vintage items. Come in for a breath of freshwear!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
41 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Grossman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:57 AM
This place is the best kept secret in Simi!! I found 2 very high end big leather purses. One was originally $113 marked down to $38! Still can’t believe I own these purses....
Barbara Siqueido on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 09:48 AM
The variety of name brand purses, especially when they are on sale!!! Also, if you have an event and want a new outfit, go to the Mint and save yourself some money on a great new outfit and they even accessories.
Spencer Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 03:47 AM
Really cool stuff at reasonable prices.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Valerie Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 10:26 AM
I love this store! Super cute, good quality clothes for amazing prices. The owner is very nice too.
Katherine N Brent Radley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:24 AM
OMG, they have the best vintage clothing ever! Reasonable pricing and big selection
Veronica Barrera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 08:09 AM
Loved the beautiful fashion clothing and accessories, jewelry , shoes, boots , purses , everything in the store was a sight to see. I definitely will come back to shop here at The Mint. I bought a beautiful fashion ruffled blouse . Thank you Carlene. It was nice to meet you . Be back soon.
Lorraine Dabkey Washington on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 06:42 AM
We just moved to Simi and I happened to see this place when we went to the appliance store next door. I'm so glad I stopped to shop. I cannot wait to go back when I have more time.
Courtney Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:47 AM
I love this store!! I was here in Simi for the day and so glad I finally remembered to stop by this place. It has everything from tank tops, cute pants and skirts, dresses, dressy tops for the weekend or work, awesome jackets, men's clothes, the list goes on and on! I came out with 6 items which is a lot more than I can find at any mall or really anywhere! I hate the mall since I don't like the current trends of skinny jeans and baggy clothes and appreciate more fitted and tailored clothing so I'm so happy there are great places like The Mint so I can actually dress how I like!
Julie Casillas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 10:35 AM
Awesome little store with very cool clothing. Cathy was very friendly and I enjoyed my visit. Bought a coat at an excellent price.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.