Logo White
Watch Demo

The Metabolism Clinic

Claimed
5.0
257 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

8840 Blakeney Professional Dr #200, Ste 200, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 621-4339

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Physician's Plan
5.0
(60) · Medical Spas

1706 US-70

(828) 485-2833

2 people are looking at this business

Medi-weightloss
5.0
(162) · Nutritionists

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175

(704) 752-7779

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are the leading clinic in treating the problems in the Metabolism responsible for Obesity and type 2 Diabetes

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
257 reviews
5250
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arlie Roten on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:05 AM
When I began this journey 12 weeks ago I did so with high expectations.I have not been disappointed.I am off all prescribed medications and my sugar readings are doing great!I feel like a new person and I have lost 39 pounds!Thank God for this place and these great people!
Gwen Hvasta Devlin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:50 AM
Ten weeks ago, I began my journey with The Metabolism Clinic. My goal was to correct my metabolism and begin the process of losing weight and getting healthy. The doctors are very knowledgeable, kind and understanding. So far I have lost 35 lbs. in these past 10 weeks as a result of positive changes to my metabolism. I am very excited to continue this journey with The Metabolism Clinic.
John Shoffeitt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2017, 01:14 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Χερουβείμ άγγελος on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:19 AM
Chris Stinnard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:15 AM
Great Drs. they know what they are doing. I have lost 60 lbs since Jan 17 and feel 100 times better. It was worth every penny.
Silvana Saber on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:18 AM
I couldn't believe at the first that I can stop eating too much but when I start to follow the instructions of Dr Hany and take the suppliments , in just 8 weeks I lost 24 lbs I really so happy
Thank you Dr Hany
Phil Champion on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:08 AM
Lexi Omand Drakopoulos on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:39 AM
I'm currently in my 6th week of the metabolic correction program, and have lost 18 lbs. I've never been able to lose more than 5 lbs despite constant effort. I learned of the clinic and traveled to North Carolina to meet with Dr. Timothy; and I'm so so happy I took that trip. I recommend this program 100% Update: I am 1 week away from completing the 12 week program and have lost 36 lbs! Wonderful program!
Pankaj Pramanik on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.