Logo White
Watch Demo

The Metabolism Clinic

Claimed
5.0
257 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

8840 Blakeney Professional Dr #200, Ste 200, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 621-4339

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Physician's Plan
5.0
(58) · Medical Spas

1706 US-70

(828) 485-2833

1 person is looking at this business

Medi-weightloss
5.0
(162) · Nutritionists

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175

(704) 752-7779

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are the leading clinic in treating the problems in the Metabolism responsible for Obesity and type 2 Diabetes

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
257 reviews
5250
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Click on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 09:14 AM
My wife has lost over 40 pounds and her health has improved drastically since she became a patient here. We also have a close friend who lost 110 pounds and has managed to KEEP it off.
LaDavia Key on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 11:47 AM
They are an excellent group of people who works with you, check-in with you regularly, and makes sure you follow the plans.
Terri Hall on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:15 AM
The weightloss program really works. In the past I have tried numerous diets, shakes and dr. prescribed pills. Nothing lasted. This does. I highly highly recommend this program.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mark Bolous on Facebook

9 months ago

01/24/2019, 00:24 AM
I lost 50 pounds in 4 months and still going!!! most amazing treatment plan I have ever tried. I struggled with weight loss my whole life. This place has the keys to unlock your weight loss potential!
Bree Kinmon on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 01:30 AM
I started the program June. 20th and have already lost 42 pounds. I feel awesome and love the doctors. I still have some more weight to lose but for the first time in my life I know I will do it. Thanks for all you do ❤️
Michael Few on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 01:42 AM
I have only been in the program 4 weeks and already lost 28 lbs and are no longer considered obese. My A1C is 7.3 down from 7.8 when I started. I will be diabetes free at the end of 12 weeks or before.
Lakesha Wright-Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 01:20 AM
Pam Houston Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:07 AM
Sdenise Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 01:32 AM
I started this program,on August 25th. I was over weight,tried, and fatigue. But after, one month I started to feel better. I followed the program, and 3month I lost 10 percent of my weight.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.