Logo White
Watch Demo

The Megan Touch Skincare Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76132

6351 Oakmont Blvd Suite #142, Ste 142, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(682) 302-0919

https://www.themegantouch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(31) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5039 Addison Cir

(469) 791-9100
5.0
(1) · Spas

PO Box 60562

(682) 553-8407
5.0
(555) · Spas

5717 Legacy Dr

(972) 943-8633
5.0
(6) · Spas

5300 W Plano Pkwy #100-105

(469) 910-9935
5.0
(3) · Spas

671 S Stemmons Fwy

(972) 436-9001
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
38 reviews
529
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlissa Walters on Facebook

a month ago

08/27/2020, 01:44 AM
Great experience and will be going back
April Jene' on Facebook

10 months ago

12/09/2019, 01:08 AM
Great experience. Can’t wait to go back!
Dannel Coward on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 02:55 AM
Megan did such an amazing job! She made me feel super comfortable, and explained why my skin was behaving the way it is! My face feels amazing, and after the hell-week I had, I left feeling relaxed and great! Thank you Megan!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bron Bron Wingate on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 08:13 AM
Megan is an awesome esthetician 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 I’ve been going to her for over 3 months to improve the texture, discloration, and cystic acne I developed after using expired vitamin C products . I have seen so many amazing changes the distillation on my forehead has lighten, the cystic acne that developed on my forehead is almost gone , my skin is becoming more even. I’m currently going chemical Peel’s to see more improvement. She has helped me in ways she can’t even fathom: I was so depressed about my skin , and she has helped my self esteem . Great looking skin is imperative ! And that’s the reason I keep going back to Megan . I would recommend anyone to her . You see changes quick, effectively, and safely .
Jon 'Jim' Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 01:03 AM
The Megan Touch Skincare Spa is just what I needed to revitalize my skin. Megan was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain every step of the skincare routine to me. I definitely recommend her. She is an absolute gem.
Kennedy Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:38 AM
I’ve had a few facials before but the facial I received was by far the best one! Megan has such a vibrant, welcoming personality. She explains what she uses and why she uses them. My face felt absolutely amazing after, I can’t wait to go back!
Janae Capshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:51 AM
Great service and great price!
Sandra Faye on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 08:03 AM
Sabra Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 06:41 AM
Megan gave me the best facial I’ve had in years! She was sweet, professional and thorough. I can’t wait to go back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.