Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Medicine Shoppe® Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Pharmacy|Nacogdoches, TX 75961

212 North St, Nacogdoches, TX 75961

(936) 569-6430

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
95 reviews
529
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Wade Ball on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2020, 09:11 AM
If you're looking for friendly, great service, and great time management, this is the place!!
Kayla Cunningham on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 15:30 PM
Everyone is nice & very helpful. Make sure you come in and shop.
Laurie Butler Hendricks on Facebook

10 months ago

09/02/2020, 06:26 AM
I recently transferred all of my family's prescriptions from a big chain pharmacy to Medicine Shoppe Pharmacy in Nacogdoches. I am so impressed by their professionalism and efficiency. My prescriptions are filled quickly and I have never had a problem when I have gone to pick them up. When I was using the big chain pharmacy, there was rarely a time that I wasn't standing in line, waiting while they tried to straighten out problems with the prescriptions for the customers in front of me. With Medicine Shoppe, I am usually in and out in less than two minutes. It is so refreshing to know that their competent, caring employees are always there, going above and beyond, to ensure that I have my prescription when I need it. If one of my prescriptions is out of stock, they can get it in the next day. Until now, I have never used a pharmacy that could do that. I can't say enough about how wonderful Nacogdoches Medicine Shoppe Pharmacy is.
Business Response:

This is the highest standard of compliment we could ever hope for. Just WOW!!!! Thank you so much!!!! 😊

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Dorthy Marie Green on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 07:34 AM
Always caring and concerned about all clients
Debbie Tyer Miller on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 02:07 AM
They are very professional and take care of my prescriptions quickly. I don’t have to worry about when it’s time for refills, they call me! Won’t go anywhere else!
Shana Scott on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 01:29 AM
Great and caring staff. Always feel at home when I walk thru the doors. And it doesn’t take forever to get medicine filled!
P Winfrey Pipes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 04:35 AM
Excellent staff. They are dedicated and friendly.
Melissa Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:43 AM
Great pharmacy, thanks for all you do!
Panagoritha Mirage on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:27 AM
been using them for a few months and absolutely love the service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.