Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Med Spa of Flower Mound

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
67 reviews
|Medical Spas|Flower Mound, TX 75022

3051 Churchill Dr #120, Ste 180, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(972) 874-0008

https://www.medspafm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Specialties We specialize in advanced skin care, injectables, dermal fillers and laser technology that combines both aesthetic and medical procedures in a med spa setting. At our facility, you will find under the guidance of our medical director Dr. Sylvie Paroski, a great team of professionals including estheticians, registered nurses working together to achieve the best result for a natural-looking, beautiful you. It is our mission to provide industry leading products and services at affordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
67 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla C review for The Med Spa of Flower Mound
Carla C on BBB

4 months ago

07/18/2021, 01:37 AM
Jessica is astounding however, the owners are unkind, unprofessional and rude. I spent $1,300 on a Monday, the next Wednesday I spent $2,000 more. I provided a debit card I wanted to use, the owner's daughter could not make it work, and the transaction keep on denying after she tried four times in a row. I called the financial institution, and they told me the transaction was denied because the facility used it as a credit card instead of a debit card. I explained the girl on Monday. I initially had the same issue, but the girl at the front desk did something on the computer and made it work. That's when the owner came and tried the card as a credit card several times. I explained to her another lady that she had figured it out, and her response was "I do not know what you are talking about, there is nobody else working here except for us." "I am the boss of the boss, and I am telling you there is nothing we can do. You need to use a credit card and provide payment now." Her tone was rude, demanding, and authoritative. She said this in front of four of her employees, all witnessing the incident, as well as other customers. She never apologized, nor did she show any remorse. I was humiliated and embarrassed. Not a way to treat a customer.
Business Response:

I was out of the country and have had no access to my emails till last night. I was made aware by the staff that Mrs. ******** was extremely angry regarding an incident of where we were not able to accept her credit card due to multiple declines. I reviewed the tape of the situation that took place and reached out to Mrs. ******** to explain that I could tell that she felt that her card was in good standings especially since she had used it in our office 2 days prior and on that previous visit, the card was approved, However, I explained that the girls did everything in their power to try to get the Credit Card approved.on the second visit and that 2 of our Directors ran the MC Credit Card four different times to try to get the card approved, but it continued to come back as a "Do Not Accept". Mrs. ******** stated that she felt the card was approved on her first visit because she thought that the Front Desk Admin. that checked her out on the first visit, had run the credit card through as a Debit Card transaction. Our POS System does not allow us to run Debit Card transactions and I explained to Mrs. ******** that the previous transaction was run through as a MC Credit Card just as we tried to run it through on her second visit. We have discussed the matter with Mrs. ******** and felt that the matter was resolved as she stated she would remove all the "Negative" posts that she had made on Google, Yelp and BBB. As most people would be, Mrs. ******** stated that she was mortified over the "Decline" of her card and I explained to the client that these situations can happen from time to time. We believe this matter has been totally resolved and Mrs. ******** has stated that she will be visiting our spa in the near future. Owner- Margaret R****** XXX-XXX-XXXX

Respond to negative reviews
Mendy Brown Roberts review for The Med Spa of Flower Mound
Mendy Brown Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 00:15 AM
Absolutely LOVE my results from the Med Spa!!! They are professional, welcoming, and treat everyone like they are the most important client. I recently had filler in my smile lines and am obsessed with my results.
Taylor Thompson review for The Med Spa of Flower Mound
Taylor Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 18:37 PM
Meagan is a phenomenal aesthetician! She will definitely take care of you and make you feel welcomed no matter the circumstances and do anything and everything to help you with what you need for your skin!! She’s has made me walk out more confident the I did when I walk in! I’m so excited to be following Meagan to the med spa of flower mound!! She won’t let you down!!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Melissa Ratliff review for The Med Spa of Flower Mound
Melissa Ratliff on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 18:18 PM
Meagan is the most meticulous Aesthetician I've ever been treated by. She has an obsession with extractions and does it painlessly. Meagan helped create a regimen for my skin incorporating some of the products I owned and adding a few of hers each month. My acne scars are much less noticeable, my breakouts are under control and my skin has never looked better. I have been treated by her for the last 4 years now. Meagan also convinced me to get some Botox and Lip filler and I am obsessed. Meagan will become your best friend or besthetician if you will. I am so excited to follow Meagan to The Med Spa of Flower Mound. The spa is stunning! The Nurse Practitioner does incredible work. This spa has so many offerings there is something for everyone.
Regan Romshek review for The Med Spa of Flower Mound
Regan Romshek on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 21:34 PM
Top notch! There are tons of services offered at this Med Spa. Ask for Meagan and I know you’ll be in good hands. She is knowledgeable and friendly and is sure to help you with whatever it takes to make you feel better about your skin/appearance!
Tara Lynn Johnson review for The Med Spa of Flower Mound
Tara Lynn Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 08:16 AM
Meagan is the best! Super friendly and so knowledgeable about skin! You will be in good hands with her.
LaToya Moppins review for The Med Spa of Flower Mound
LaToya Moppins on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 03:30 AM
Megan is the best! Her customer service is Grand I recommend her the Med spa.
Cait Harney review for The Med Spa of Flower Mound
Cait Harney on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 01:34 AM
I had been doing a lot of research on a quality place local to home to get a variety of services, as my prior Medspa was becoming quite the drive. I was so excited when I came across Medspa of Flower Mound and read the stellar reviews. I joined their Facebook Live event at the end of June to learn more about what they have to offer and actually ended up winning one of the giveaway services for a PCA Skin peel - so exciting!!! Fast forward to appointment day and my first time visit, the front desk staff was incredibly accommodating and the place is immaculate. My service with Jess started off by her telling me she had someone on the cool sculpting machine in the other room and she may need to leave the room to accommodate them at some point during my appointment. Okay, fine, I suppose as I have chemicals setting on my face, that is fine. She proceeded to ask me what brand of products I use daily. I said Neutrogena usually works best for me and her response was “Okay, not my favorite.” then started talking about the line they sell. I followed back up on her statement and asked why Neutrogena wasn’t her favorite and she gave me a generic response of “Its just not a preferred product in the aesthetician world, they don’t contain good ingredients”. Lastly, her failed approach of suggesting I should look at getting a hydrafacial next time with a backhanded statement of “if you even come back here for a service” was shocking. Reminder: I won a complementary service, that THEY gave away. In short, Jess could really use some fine polishing, a lesson in customer service, and better sales tactic when is comes to their products and services. Coming from someone who is in sales/customer service themselves, I could not imagine speaking to a client the way she did. Of course I still tipped on the free service, times are hard right now and maybe she was having an off day but I would be lying I said the whole experience didn’t put a bad taste in my mouth.
Sioux Koster review for The Med Spa of Flower Mound
Sioux Koster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
Great, knowledgeable staff. I'm going for a skin pen today with Renee---can't wait!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.