Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Meadows Original Frozen Custard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
140 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Penbrook, PA 17109

4636 Jonestown Rd, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 412-4095

https://meadowsfrozencustard.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(13) · Food Trucks

2512 valley Dr

(717) 945-4435

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1718) · Restaurants

2475 W Main St

(717) 721-6455

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(105) · Desserts

36 E Main St

(717) 458-8551
4.8
(499) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

3780 Centennial Rd

(717) 634-5459

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(307) · Restaurants

108 N Reading Rd

(717) 721-6314

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(413) · Restaurants

201 Fonderwhite Rd

(717) 273-1983
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
140 reviews
570
  
424
  
39
  
24
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Huy on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 03:07 AM
The Meadows has the absolute BEST custard ever! If you’re in the Colonial Park area and are craving some dessert, be sure to stop by for a treat!
Brie Kissell on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 06:08 AM
for the most part always good, could train staff a little better to repeat orders to ensure accuracy.
Mary Klaiber on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 19:15 PM
The banana splits are so scrumptious.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Thomas Lally on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:47 AM
We are there on the first day and last day every year
EricL445 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 19:16 PM
Just ok Just ok but needs a renovation. Everything seemed pretty old inside. I wouldn't go again. Rita's Italian ice is better
HockeyBeast70 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 04:32 AM
Fun I meet my date at the meadows. We played mini gulf and ate custard. It was a fun time. The employees there were friendly.
Sandy Radford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 12:28 PM
This is the best. I will be back
Peggy Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:57 AM
Best mango Italian ice I ever had! 🙂
kimstamps on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 02:00 AM
Fantastic custard This was our first visit to The Meadows and it was terrific. They offer frozen treats with outdoor seating or a drive-thru. The custard is so creamy and delicious and their prices are very reasonable. I tried the special of the day, peanut butter Oreo and I think it's some of the best custard I've ever eaten. My husband had a strawberry milkshake and he said it was great. The staff was friendly and efficient as well. Make a stop at The Meadows, you won't regret it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.