Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Meadows Original Frozen Custard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
391 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Carlisle, PA 17013

1075 Harrisburg Pike, Ste 112, Carlisle, PA 17013

(717) 462-4380

https://meadowsfrozencustard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(13) · Food Trucks

2512 valley Dr

(717) 945-4435

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1718) · Restaurants

2475 W Main St

(717) 721-6455

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(571) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

3780 Centennial Rd

(717) 634-5459

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Desserts

2267

(240) 347-8006

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(444) · Restaurants

201 Fonderwhite Rd

(717) 273-1983
4.8
(22) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

625 Baltimore Blvd

(443) 952-7370
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
391 reviews
5301
  
449
  
315
  
24
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Hoffman Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 07:52 AM
I love the Meadows but this is a Horrible location!!! We live near the Harrisburg location, but my daughter saw raspberry cheesecake on the menu at this one today, so we drove 30 minutes to try it. Sat at the drive thru for a few mins before we were even acknowledged, then were told it wasn't raspberry cheesecake, (which completely conflicts the menu), it was raspberry chocolate chip instead, which I wasn't interested in at all. So I asked to try the grape nuts, since I already wasted 30 minutes for nothing, I figured I should at least get something, but I was told I couldn't try it?? The Harrisburg location has never given me a single issue and I stop there at least twice a week. The Harrisburg location is WAY better!!!! Go to that one!!
Alexander Graham on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 05:00 AM
Im a kid and i love it the custerd is great
Kristie Shields Sheriff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 00:15 AM
We stopped this evening and we normally love the banana split and we had our granddaughter with us and we bragged this place up. Man what a disappointment it was. The boy tonight really didn’t know how to make them very well. Never had one the bananas laid across the top I have pictures to show it did t even look like ice cream. When ordering the boy was like this isn’t like other locations because we asked if it was different sizes and was kinda like trying to talk us out if getting them. When we got them the ice cream was really melted almost like it was sitting under a heater. Very very disappointed.... bananas were very mushy wasted 20 bucks and hardly ate them.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Susan Kuntz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 05:58 AM
Dirty turtle is my favorite; however, I have a few other favorites too! Have always been treated well there.
Brad Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 03:22 AM
Wow - the young man at the counter today needs an attitude adjustment. He is a pro tip - if you want a tip, you should serve something other than a bad attitude. Turning the tip jar so people see it while acting like an entitled punk won’t get the job done Sparky!
Sherri Holston on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 15:40 PM
Smooth, rich, creamy & delishious soft serve! LOVE IT!
Donna Josh Dorand on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 18:29 PM
Awesome banana splits and love their chocolate marshmallow
Marc Thorne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 06:17 AM
Not sure what the young man behind the counters issue was, but he needs help talking to customers. I was very disappointed with his behavior.
Michelle Couch Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 07:34 AM
I have always loved the Grape Nut Custard. This week, my daughter requested a Meadows ice cream cake for her birthday so I picked one up yesterday and it did not disappoint! I have a feeling everyone else will be asking for Meadows ice cream cakes for their birthdays now as well. Thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.