Logo White
Watch Demo

The Levee House

Own this business?
4.2
230 reviews
|Restaurants|Marietta, OH 45750

127 Ohio St, Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 374-2233

http://www.theleveehousemarietta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

550 W Broadway St

(740) 342-4671
5.0
(41) · Food

1309 Tyler Hwy

(304) 652-1920
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

1002 E State St Ste 14

(740) 594-7427
4.8
(13) · Restaurants

9 N Shafer St

(740) 541-5544
4.8
(224) · Delis

2336 Maple Ave

(740) 454-6333
4.8
(245) · Restaurants

14 Station St

(740) 589-7222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
230 reviews
5120
  
471
  
319
  
25
  
115
  
  • 164 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 66 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David H on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 15:27 PM
Had a fabulous dinner there Have eaten here several times over the last few years .... great food and love the waterside location!!!
LuAnn E on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:29 AM
Dinner We were visiting Marietta, several friends from the area suggested we eat there. It was a wonderful meal everything the waitress and our friends said was true! Our meal was served warm & delicious.
Tracey S on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 07:30 AM
Great restaurant Always have great food and service here. Reasonably priced. Located along the riverfront in historic downtown. There cheesecake with the raspberry sauce is to die for.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
michaeldsikora on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 14:57 PM
Hidden away but worth searching for Pleasant setting with dining available overlooking the Ohio River. We ordered swordfish and trout and both meals were well prepared and tasty. I will visit here again.
71pjb on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:47 AM
Great view Great relaxing river view. Watch boats go by as you eat. Watch people walking boardwalk. Food palatable. Good lunch options. Lunch hours. Dinner hours.
Marianne S on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 17:23 PM
Very good Had a very nice dinner on patio. I got the steak medallions (tenderloin) and it was 3 nice little filets perfectly prepared. A little too much of the blue cheese over it but steak was great. Potatoes and vegetable medley delicious as was salad/rolls. Granddaughter had a chicken veggie stir fry which she loved and my husband had chicken piccata which he said was delicious. Hostess and waitress were lovely and service was great. Would definitely recommend. Only 4 because of heavy sauce on fillets but still excellent.
599JohnM on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 09:09 AM
Wonderful menu and a chef that nails it I went with a friend over the weekend and had a wonderful evening sitting outside viewing the Ohio River and dining on Walleye with mashed sweet potatoes, salad, wine and an appetizer that I forget how to spell. Both of us love how the chef / owner has developed a wonderful menu and prepares his dishes. There is a lot of ambiance both inside and out. One tip - the kitchen closes on Saturdays at 8:00 so try to make a reservation by 7:00. We tend to make ours later and often walk out with the chef but with them their customers are kings and queens and you never feel any pressure to hurry up. And the service is five star - warm, knowledgeable and efficient. For us this is our number one Marietta restaurant. Two thumbs up. Give it a go if you're in Marietta.
kathyj988 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 16:10 PM
Great restaurant with view of Ohio River Love to eat lunch on patio on days with nice weather. Great place to celebrate special occasions in the dining room. Excellent food. Will definitely eat here often as we loved our past meals here.
dorisp265 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 16:39 PM
Weekend Trip The food was very good. We had appetizers and some wine on the patio outside. It was a hot weekend but outdoors was okay under the porch roof. It was great to watch the barges go by as we ate our food. Great location and good food at reasonable prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.