Logo White
Watch Demo

The Lemon Tree Yoga and Healing Arts Studio

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Recreation|Glens Falls, New York 12801

21 Cooper Street, Suites #109, #207, #G02, Glens Falls, New York 12801

(518) 301-3291

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Yoga HOme
5.0
(63) · Recreation

5801 W Britton Rd Ste. K

(405) 203-8927
Zenergy Yoga
5.0
(4) · Recreation

16447 N 91st St

(480) 628-1453
Sheridan Physical Therapy
5.0
(16) · Recreation

352 Whitney Lane

(307) 672-5000
Ecce Art Yoga
5.0
(11) · Recreation

111 Broadway N

(701) 893-5609
U Studio Yoga
5.0
(1) · Recreation

5410 Wilshire Blvd Ste 500

(323) 960-1011

1 person is looking at this business

Tadasana Mountain Yoga
5.0
(26) · Recreation

20 Lakeview Dr

(303) 258-9642

About

We are a classical hatha-raja yoga center offering yoga and fitness classes for all levels, reiki and energy work, massage, workshops, and special events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maura Kathleen Quinn on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 20:31 PM
I booked an aerial yoga class at The Lemon Tree Studio to finish out a bachelorette weekend for a friend in Lake George. We had an amazing time! We were all feeling tired and worn out from a weekend of partying (and eating!) and left feeling stretched out, rejuvenated, and cheerful. Durga taught a great class and encouraged us to laugh, talk, and enjoy our time together while still enjoying the peaceful benefits of yoga. None of us had ever tried aerial yoga before, and all of us agreed that we would 100% do it again. We all broke out of our comfort zones a bit and had a great time!
Jennifer Brownell on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 06:50 AM
It was very relaxing. Take classes to help clear and center yourself .
Laura Demer Rizzo on Facebook

6 months ago

06/19/2019, 06:20 AM
We went to the Lemon Tree for a private aerial yoga class for a bachelorette party. It was such a great experience! None of us had done it before and we were made very comfortable. We experienced a bunch of different stretches and moves, including learning how to hang upside down! After driving to Lake George from Boston this was a great activity to start our weekend, we all felt so relaxed and rejuvenated after this class!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Acceber Ssegrub on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 15:14 PM
I've never felt more welcome and taken care of!!! Missy and Durga are so very knowledgeable!!! I enjoy every single class I attend with them!
Nate Cosentino on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 05:48 AM
love the atmosphere here, its the "No judgment zone" of studios. love it.
Sheryl McCullouch Davey on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 09:57 AM
Glens Falls is blessed with this yoga studio offering. This studio does more than asana- there is an emphasis on both traditional yoga as well as postures. Breathwork is valued, yoga philosophy is explored, and the variety of classes offered is great. The teachers are personable, kind, and challenging. A real gem of a place!
Susie Phelps on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 12:25 PM
Highly recommend!! Durga and Missy are rockstars in their practice 💕 wouldn't want anyone else to help guide me through this journey of existence !! Amazing in every aspect... 5 stars!!!
Joan Phelps on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 10:42 AM
I just attended the sound journey. It was a great experience! Highly recommend. ❣️
Jessica Walsh on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 22:07 PM
I booked a 6 person private yoga class for a bachelorette party in Lake George. It was perfect. As total beginners, the instructor knew exactly what our comfort level was. Our bodies were challenged & did some amazing things and we had such a fun time. So many laughs. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.