Logo White
Watch Demo

The Lemon Tree Yoga and Healing Arts Studio

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Recreation|Glens Falls, New York 12801

21 Cooper Street, Suites #109, #207, #G02, Glens Falls, New York 12801

(518) 301-3291

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Lo's Yoga Naples
5.0
(24) · Yoga

Vanderbilt Dr

(239) 877-1293

3 people are looking at this business

Yoga On Sea
5.0
(5) · Yoga

Seaview Drive

(305) 942-9142
Karma Yoga Center
5.0
(2) · Yoga

290 S Franklin St

(720) 379-3627
Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449

1 person is looking at this business

Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

3 people are looking at this business

Tadasana Mountain Yoga
5.0
(28) · Recreation

20 Lakeview Dr

(303) 258-9642

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a classical hatha-raja yoga center offering yoga and fitness classes for all levels, reiki and energy work, massage, workshops, and special events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

12/23/2019, 13:50 PM
From my first class I felt welcome. All of the instructors are great at modifying movement/positions to your experience level. I’m so glad a friend told me about this studio!!!!
Maura Kathleen Quinn on Facebook

6 months ago

09/11/2019, 20:31 PM
I booked an aerial yoga class at The Lemon Tree Studio to finish out a bachelorette weekend for a friend in Lake George. We had an amazing time! We were all feeling tired and worn out from a weekend of partying (and eating!) and left feeling stretched out, rejuvenated, and cheerful. Durga taught a great class and encouraged us to laugh, talk, and enjoy our time together while still enjoying the peaceful benefits of yoga. None of us had ever tried aerial yoga before, and all of us agreed that we would 100% do it again. We all broke out of our comfort zones a bit and had a great time!
Jennifer Brownell on Facebook

8 months ago

06/21/2019, 06:50 AM
It was very relaxing. Take classes to help clear and center yourself .
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Laura Demer Rizzo on Facebook

8 months ago

06/19/2019, 06:20 AM
We went to the Lemon Tree for a private aerial yoga class for a bachelorette party. It was such a great experience! None of us had done it before and we were made very comfortable. We experienced a bunch of different stretches and moves, including learning how to hang upside down! After driving to Lake George from Boston this was a great activity to start our weekend, we all felt so relaxed and rejuvenated after this class!
Rebecca Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 08:14 AM
I've never felt more welcome and taken care of!!! Missy and Durga are so very knowledgeable!!! I enjoy every single class I attend with them!
Nate Cosentino on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 05:48 AM
love the atmosphere here, its the "No judgment zone" of studios. love it.
Sheryl McCullouch Davey on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 09:57 AM
Glens Falls is blessed with this yoga studio offering. This studio does more than asana- there is an emphasis on both traditional yoga as well as postures. Breathwork is valued, yoga philosophy is explored, and the variety of classes offered is great. The teachers are personable, kind, and challenging. A real gem of a place!
Susie Phelps on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 12:25 PM
Highly recommend!! Durga and Missy are rockstars in their practice 💕 wouldn't want anyone else to help guide me through this journey of existence !! Amazing in every aspect... 5 stars!!!
Joan Phelps on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 10:42 AM
I just attended the sound journey. It was a great experience! Highly recommend. ❣️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.