Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Lemon Tree Yoga and Healing Arts Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Yoga|Glens Falls, NY 12801

21 Cooper Street, Suites #109, #207, #G02, Glens Falls, NY 12801

(518) 301-3291

https://lemontreeyoga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a classical hatha-raja yoga center offering yoga and fitness classes for all levels, reiki and energy work, massage, workshops, and special events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Clark on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2020, 06:12 AM
I enjoyed the guess the atmosphere of the studio and I think it's a very pleasurable yoga class and the meetings that we had was very nice to I enjoyed the whole thing as one whole I just enjoyed it a lot
Sandy Sherman on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2020, 08:20 AM
They are wonderful - always a positive experience! And such a soulful help during these difficult times. Highly recommend, ❤️
Dorothy Bunnie Muessig on Facebook

7 months ago

03/30/2020, 12:03 PM
The Lemon Tree is currently offering classes and instruction online via donation. This has been very helpful to my mind, body and spirit during this particular time. I so appreciate The Lemon Tree for the sincere inspiration their classes provide right now!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Colette Vaughn on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2020, 12:40 PM
Thanks for the online class today. It was great!
Joanna Robinson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2020, 08:41 AM
Best most relaxing yoga studio! Always welcomed with a sincere hello and they take the time to meet all students that enter their door! Never have been disappointed with any event/class that I have done with Durga and Missy❤️. Not just a yoga class, lots of inspiration and guidance ! Joanna Robinson
Shannon Tesauro Burke on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2020, 17:12 PM
Durga has taught two private group sessions for me when my family and friends have visited Lake George. The classes were fun, informative and relaxing - especially after a long car ride! She catered to everyone’s unique needs. Such a wonderful positive way to kick off a girls weekend! I’ve also had the chance to join her virtual classes, which have been such a bright spot during a crazy time. Thanks Durga!
Courtney Casey on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2020, 06:03 AM
Durga and Missy are wonderful instructors and you can tell that they deeply care about their students. I always feel rejuvenated after any class!
Sharon Charbonneau on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2020, 20:57 PM
Durga and her team do not offer “drive by “ yoga. You learn about the history and teachings. You learn about the importance of breathing. During your practice you will be prompted when to inhale and exhale. This is critical to your success. The team is very patient and will guide you if you need some additional help with your poses; this is important if you are new. I highly recommend Lemon Tree Yoga.
Jennifer Frigolette on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2020, 08:13 AM
Love everything about the studio and the instructors! So glad I found this place. They are supportive and encouraging and people of any body type and ability can adjust the movements for themselves. I always learn something new and am better equipped to handle the rest of my day and week after class.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.