Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Thomason B. Bush, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|General Litigation|Lubbock, TX 79423 United States

3223 S. Loop 289, Ste 240-H, Ste 240-H, Lubbock, TX 79423 United States

(806) 472-4094

https://tbblawoffices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Seasoned, attorney Thomason B. Bush is a graduate of both the Texas Tech University School of Law and Texas Tech University Rawls College of Business. Prior to attending college, Thomason developed a passion for business law while working for his family's various small businesses and seeing their entrepreneurial spirit. It is with that spirit in mind that Thomason founded the Law Offices of Thomason B. Bush, PLLC to assist local businesses with their legal needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MaCenzie Poehls review for The Law Offices of Thomason B. Bush, PLLC
MaCenzie Poehls on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 09:59 AM
MaCenzie Poehls review for The Law Offices of Thomason B. Bush, PLLC
MaCenzie Poehls on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:16 AM
Lee Ortega review for The Law Offices of Thomason B. Bush, PLLC
Lee Ortega on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:43 AM
Mr. Thomason Bush is a highly professional and skilled attorney who is well versed in business law. As an attorney he possesses the rare combination of competence and compassion that results in positive outcomes for his clients. He is a good listener who gives sound advice and direction for every case, whether simple or complex. I would recommend his professional services without hesitation.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Dan S. review for The Law Offices of Thomason B. Bush, PLLC
Dan S. on BBB

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:59 AM
Thomason is a great attorney and a wonderful person. I am very pleased with the level of service and attention to detail!!
Rhonda Hamilton review for The Law Offices of Thomason B. Bush, PLLC
Rhonda Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:07 AM
I highly recommend Mr. Thomason Bush. He is one of the few attorneys that actually listens to and immediately addresses your concerns, which cuts down considerably on unnecessary costs. Mr. Bush handled several cases for me prior to opening his own law firm and I was impressed with his professionalism, courtesy… and yes compassion. These qualities coupled with fact the he always retuned my calls in a timely manner has placed Mr. Bush as one of the top attorneys I have worked with in the 40 years that I have been in business.
Jason Fischer review for The Law Offices of Thomason B. Bush, PLLC
Jason Fischer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 06:42 AM
I can always count on Thomason for outstanding consultations and services. On several occasions, Thomason has helped me with small business insight and decisions as well as employment law support and insight. If you need support or direction for your organization from startup to risk management I highly recommend his firm's services.
Heather McDonald review for The Law Offices of Thomason B. Bush, PLLC
Heather McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 03:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.