Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Schroeder & Mandel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Lawyers|Saint Paul, MN 55117 United States

219 Little Canada Rd E, Ste 200, Saint Paul, MN 55117 United States

(651) 426-8740

https://schroeder-mandel.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

3340 Annapolis Ln N #B

(612) 332-3096
5.0
(1) · Legal

800 Lasalle Ave #2150

(612) 562-6982
5.0
(4) · Legal

3989 Central Ave NE

(763) 781-5254
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

215 Highway 55 E

(763) 682-1343
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4979 Olson Memorial Hwy #103

(612) 460-8001
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

395 White Bear Ave

(651) 771-9223
About

Personal Injury law firm specializing in motorcycle crashes, car wrecks and insurance disputes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tom Kieffer review for The Law Offices of Schroeder & Mandel
Tom Kieffer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:20 AM
Rick knows the system and his entire team worked tirelessly to help me through the maze. They explained things in language I could understand, kept me informed every step of the way and were always very responsive. I consider them my friends and highly recommend them. I've used them for both a personal injury and a workers comp issue. I have friends who have used the high buck, high advertising, big names forms where service was less than one might expect. You'll never have that with Schroeder and Mandel. They are the BEST.
Tom Kieffer review for The Law Offices of Schroeder & Mandel
Tom Kieffer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:17 AM
Rick knows the system and his entire team worked tirelessly to help me through the maze. They explained things in language I could understand, kept me informed every step of the way and were always very responsive. I consider them my friends and highly recommend them. I've used them for both a personal injury and a workers comp issue. I have friends who have used the high buck, high advertising, big names forms where service was less than one might expect. You'll never have that with Schroeder and Mandel. They are the BEST.
Sandra Kacher review for The Law Offices of Schroeder & Mandel
Sandra Kacher on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:56 AM
These folks are responsive, timely and extra helpful in explaining the process. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Lee Ann Arnold review for The Law Offices of Schroeder & Mandel
Lee Ann Arnold on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 13:38 PM
Truly the best of the best!!! Highly recommend this group for anyone in need. Amazing group of people to work with!
Steve Cobb review for The Law Offices of Schroeder & Mandel
Steve Cobb on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:52 AM
Denny Schouveller review for The Law Offices of Schroeder & Mandel
Denny Schouveller on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 10:58 AM
Rick is excellent at his job. He did a great job for my family after my grandmother was injured in a car accident by a drunk driver. I highly recommend using this firm.
Tim Rainer review for The Law Offices of Schroeder & Mandel
Tim Rainer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:29 AM
John Ritter review for The Law Offices of Schroeder & Mandel
John Ritter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:03 AM
Not just a great lawyer but a great friend for more than 20 years
Jacklyn Amacci review for The Law Offices of Schroeder & Mandel
Jacklyn Amacci on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:29 AM
Rick Schroeder from the law offices of Schroeder & Mandel is an excellent lawyer. My experience with him has been outstanding. He has been my attorney for 10+ years and has my complete trust. This is a law office who truly helps people. I highly recommend this practice for anyone in need.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.