Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Ronald J. Shook

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
124 reviews
|Immigration Law|Gastonia, NC 28052

121 East Main Avenue, Gastonia, NC 28052

(704) 671-2390

https://rjshooklaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

5200 Park Rd

(704) 556-1156
5.0
(5) · Legal

128 N McDowell St # C

(704) 344-8226
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

145 N Church St Suite 403

(800) 786-7785
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

401 N Tryon St Fl 10

(704) 998-2577
5.0
(2) · Legal

10130 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 612-0077
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

2907 Providence Rd #200

(704) 332-8300
About

Specialties Criminal Defense, DWI, Traffic, Personal injury, and Immigration History Established in 2017. Attorney Ronald J. Shook provides clients at our firm with strong, competent representation based on hard work, determination, and a desire to do the right thing. If you have questions, you want to deal with a lawyer who will take your calls, and is available when you need him. As a client at our office, you will consult directly with an attorney, and he will give you direct and sound advice. Our mission is to take the weight off of our clients' shoulders, and handle their concerns so that they can get on with their lives. We provide criminal defense, immigration, and personal injury ser

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
124 reviews
5109
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Huss on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 04:42 AM
I was told at the end of July 2017 that my package would be prepared within 4 to 6 weeks by his paralegal Juliana. Should have been sent in at the latest by the end of September. I called repeatedly and kept getting excuse after excuse. I wasn't calling to hear the latest on her health and family issues!!!!! Our package wasn't sent until the end of February 2018. Their actions and neglect cost my fiance and I around 5 + months of being together. My fiance finished everything on her own without any help at all except my affidavit of support which wasn't done by Juliana!!! I'M SORRY BUT I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS FIRM FOR IMMIGRATION.
Adhaly Marcial on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 16:03 PM
He knows how to get things done. I highly recommend Ronald. You’ll get an amazing result! I am so glad he helped me out with my case.
Marissa Andrade on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:32 AM
This was my second time calling Ron and asking him to represent me. While you never expect to need a lawyer it’s invaluable to know a good one in a tough situation and Ron is absolutely one of the best ones. People are quick to refer you to a “brand name” lawyer (i.e. an old and widely recognized local name). On recommendation from several people I also considered using a celebrity law firm “because that’s who everyone uses” but after sitting on hold for over 10 minutes and t... Continue Reading
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brenda Mayo Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 05:43 AM
No words ....best lawyer my husband could get to help him out on his case ...
Art Von on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 10:58 AM
Ronald J. Shook is an outstanding lawyer. He took my case, with less than a week to prepare on multiple charges. He was extremely personable and showed genuine interest in my case. He was honest about possible outcomes. He came to court prepared with multiple books on topics he may need to reference to. I could not have found a better attorney for my case I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Carol Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 13:54 PM
I hope i never need a lawyer but if i did he is the one i would choose.
Grea Tulio-Penilla on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:44 AM
Debbie Oxford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 11:15 AM
Ron is the best attorney in Gaston Co, NC. He knows how to go into the court room and get it done!
Erika Nicole Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 11:34 AM
Hands down, the best around! I'd recommend Ronald Shook for anything!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.