Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Ronald J. Shook

Own this business?
4.9
105 reviews
|Immigration Law|Gastonia, NC 28052

121 East Main Avenue, Gastonia, NC 28052

(704) 671-2390

https://rjshooklaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

5200 Park Rd

(704) 556-1156

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

10130 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 612-0077
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

145 N Church St Suite 403

(800) 786-7785

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

128 N McDowell St # C

(704) 344-8226

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

401 N Tryon St Fl 10

(704) 998-2577
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

2907 Providence Rd #200

(704) 332-8300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Criminal Defense, DWI, Traffic, Personal injury, and Immigration History Established in 2017. Attorney Ronald J. Shook provides clients at our firm with strong, competent representation based on hard work, determination, and a desire to do the right thing. If you have questions, you want to deal with a lawyer who will take your calls, and is available when you need him. As a client at our office, you will consult directly with an attorney, and he will give you direct and sound advice. Our mission is to take the weight off of our clients' shoulders, and handle their concerns so that they can get on with their lives. We provide criminal defense, immigration, and personal injury ser

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
105 reviews
595
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Shaheen Shook on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 05:24 AM
Five star Attorney and fine man to do business with.
Nathan Foster on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 03:38 AM
Fantastic Lawyer and wonderful person
Alicja N George on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 14:55 PM
Ron and his staff exceeded my expectations. Ron's work ethic, attention detail, personal character and knowledge of the law truly support his talent as an attorney. I would highly recommend Ronald J. Shook for any legal matter in his area of practice.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Carmen Seyfferth on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 10:10 AM
Ron is the best attorney I have dealt with. He is highly intelligent and nothing gets past him. He got a charge dismissed for me, that never happens. Do yourself a favor and go with the best. I would seek his service again, any time. I will recommend him to anyone that asks. Thanks Ron! Carmen Seyfferth
Emily Pruitt Niewiadomski on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 16:08 PM
Ronald is hands down a 5 star lawyer. He is extremely dedicated and I would highly recommend him.
Frank Huss on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 04:42 AM
I was told at the end of July 2017 that my package would be prepared within 4 to 6 weeks by his paralegal Juliana. Should have been sent in at the latest by the end of September. I called repeatedly and kept getting excuse after excuse. I wasn't calling to hear the latest on her health and family issues!!!!! Our package wasn't sent until the end of February 2018. Their actions and neglect cost my fiance and I around 5 + months of being together. My fiance finished everything on her own without any help at all except my affidavit of support which wasn't done by Juliana!!! I'M SORRY BUT I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS FIRM FOR IMMIGRATION.
Adhaly Marcial on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 16:03 PM
He knows how to get things done. I highly recommend Ronald. You’ll get an amazing result! I am so glad he helped me out with my case.
Marissa Andrade on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:32 AM
This was my second time calling Ron and asking him to represent me. While you never expect to need a lawyer it’s invaluable to know a good one in a tough situation and Ron is absolutely one of the best ones. People are quick to refer you to a “brand name” lawyer (i.e. an old and widely recognized local name). On recommendation from several people I also considered using a celebrity law firm “because that’s who everyone uses” but after sitting on hold for over 10 minutes and t... Continue Reading
Brenda Mayo Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 05:43 AM
No words ....best lawyer my husband could get to help him out on his case ...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.