Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Neill & Moody, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|El Paso, TX 79902 United States

501 Executive Center Blvd, Ste 20, El Paso, TX 79902 United States

(915) 533-2739

http://elpasolawoffices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

El Paso probate lawyers specializing in unique trusts, wills, estate planning, guardianship. Let our family take care of yours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gracie R. review for The Law Offices of Neill & Moody, Pc
Gracie R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 01:15 AM
Mr. Moody is wonderful. I didn't have to stress over anything because him and his staff handled it all very professionally. The entire process was simple and quick. I'm pleased with his services.
Jimmie C. review for The Law Offices of Neill & Moody, Pc
Jimmie C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 05:16 AM
Without Mr. Neill's help and guidance, my circumstances would not be in the excellent state they're in now. He was wonderful to work with and his office was always quick to answer my questions and address my problems.
Hector L. review for The Law Offices of Neill & Moody, Pc
Hector L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 04:25 AM
Mr. Neill worked very hard on my case and I had an excellent outcome. Representation was superb! .
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Nicole Powell review for The Law Offices of Neill & Moody, Pc
Nicole Powell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 10:11 AM
Alex Neill and Joe Moody are excellent probate and estate planning attorneys. They are both very compassionate, caring, and knowledgeable. Their staff is also very professional. I highly recommend them for all of your probate and estate planning needs!
Jacob C. review for The Law Offices of Neill & Moody, Pc
Jacob C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/29/2016, 02:04 AM
Mr. Neill provided excellent representation. I'm very pleased with his work. .
Mary G. review for The Law Offices of Neill & Moody, Pc
Mary G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 03:04 AM
Mr. Neill and Rita McCormick are amazing people to work with. Not only them, but the whole staff as well! They're quick to answer questions, settle some nerves, and handle any concerns I might have. I'm absolutely pleased with the way my case is turning out. My situation wouldn't be in the great place it is right now without Mr. Neill's help and guidance.
Adam C. review for The Law Offices of Neill & Moody, Pc
Adam C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 03:41 AM
Everyone has been very professional and attentive to me and my case. I'm very pleased with the way things are progressing. Everything's been going very smoothly and my case will be wrapped up soon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.