Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Neill & Moody, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|El Paso, TX 79902

501 Executive Center Blvd, Ste 20, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 533-2739

http://elpasolawoffices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

El Paso probate lawyers specializing in unique trusts, wills, estate planning, guardianship. Let our family take care of yours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Gabaldon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 09:01 AM
Patrick Gabaldon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:51 AM
Lysette Mirado on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 06:49 AM
the kind of guys that take time with your needs despite being busy helping other people. (Fierce when they need to be) Thanks!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bj P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 04:42 AM
Alex Neill handled our case. He always listened with keen interest. The hundreds of tiny details is what made the difference in proving our case. We were extremely pleased in the end.
Linda F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 05:44 AM
This law firm did a very professional and honest job for me. Everything they did for me was top-notch. Carrie was always sure to keep me well informed and was great at reassuring me during that difficult period in my life. Overall, I had an excellent experience here!
Ron B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:41 AM
Mr. Neill has worked cases for me for over 10 years. They are a perfect 10, that's why I have stuck with them.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 13:15 PM
Mr. Moody was awesome! And Carrie was instrumental in putting everything together. This firm has an excellent team that works well together. I was very pleased with their work on both cases they worked on for us.
Jared A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 06:23 AM
Mr. Moody was awesome! And Carrie was instrumental in putting everything together. This firm has an excellent team that works well together. I was very pleased with their work on both cases they worked on for us.
Jared on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:31 AM
Mr. Moody was awesome! And Carrie was instrumental in putting everything together. This firm has an excellent team that works well together. I was very pleased with their work on both cases they worked on for us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.