Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Gary E. Gerson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
44 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

304 Ross St., Ste 600, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 281-3380

https://www.pittsburghdefenselawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

107 Rebecca Ct

(866) 486-4283
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

41 15th St

(304) 232-1064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Law

35 W Pittsburgh St

(724) 836-4871

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Legal

428 Forbes Ave

(412) 391-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3058 Leechburg Rd

(724) 337-1690
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

428 Forbes Ave #1600

(412) 281-3360
About

Attorney Gary E. Gerson has been helping those accused of crimes in Pittsburgh and surrounding counties for more than 28 years. Always a free initial consultation, he is experienced with all types of federal and state criminal charges. When you have been charged with a crime, do not risk your future and your family. Contact an experienced criminal defense lawyer in Pennsylvania today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
44 reviews
536
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Changle on Facebook

10 months ago

06/30/2020, 09:38 AM
Throughout the last year of my life I have faced multiple accusations that are and always have been false. Unfortunately, the justice system will not take your word for it when these allegations are made. I struggled finding an attorney that showed compassion and understood how difficult that time of my life was. It was not until I called attorney Gary Gerson that I felt I was being heard. On December 19th, 2019 after terminating my contracts with two other attorneys due to lack of diligence defending me in these allegations and costing me over $10,000.00 I hired Mr. Gerson to represent me. When I sat in his office, he listened to everything I had to say. He looked carefully through all of the documents I provided him. He paid close attention to my side of the story. Up until that point no one had heard that side. After leaving that day I felt relieved, that I was in good hands, and he would fight to prove these life changing allegations were nothing more than make believe. After a year and several postponed court dates due to covid19 and the resignation of the District Attorney assigned to my case Mr. Gerson had his day in court defending me. He laid out the facts and had all of the proof to back them up. He opened the eyes of the Judge and the District Attorney to see this case for what it really was, make believe. In 30 short minutes I walked out of the Allegheny County Courthouse not guilty. At that time an enormous weight was lifted off my shoulders. A realization that my life would return back to normal overwhelmed me with joy. I have one person to thank for that, and it is attorney Gary Gerson. I cannot thank him enough for what he has done for myself and my family and how diligently he worked to expose the truth. I would highly recommend attorney Gary Gerson to anyone that simply wants the best.
Dale Waller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 14:10 PM
The moment I met Attorney Gary E. Gerson, who is conveniently located in downtown Pittsburgh, PA, I felt a sincere sense of professionalism, integrity, and sensitivity from the man. His Courtroom skills and knowledge of court law are unparalleled and almost unbelievable. His decades of experience and social network(s) are quite remarkable. With just a little knowledge of your case, he can almost entirely predict the judge's ruling on your case and what he promises on, he delivers. He definitely knows his stuff and he most certainly dots his "I" and crosses his "T" for you. Absolutely satisfied with his services. His demeanor is very forthcoming and respectful, and the availability to his clients he provides is very helpful and insightful. I am overwhelmed with joy and sincerely grateful to the person who referred him to me. Every step of the way, he was both excited and eager to help and help is exactly what he provides. I cannot say enough good things about the man and of my respect for him. If you or someone you know have any problems whatsoever with the law or simply need legal advice, I highly encourage and implore you to contact the Law Offices of Gary E. Gerson. His availability is forthright and foremost to all clients and/or potential clients. It was my utmost pleasure working with him. I highly recommend him and/or you referring him to anyone and everyone. Thank you for taking the time to read my review. Sincerely, Dale Waller.
Dale Waller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:46 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
John Mcgarrity on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 11:45 AM
the best lawyer ever he take payment
Jamie Chapman-Lint on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:57 AM
I would like to extend a big thank you to Attorney Gary Gerson in our sons time of need of his services. He was an exceptional attorney and very personable. He handled our case very professionally and we got the end result we were looking and hoping for. I would recommend him to anyone.
Khalid Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:14 AM
He did a VERY good job in doing everything that was needed to win the case. I’d recommend him as a legal consultant for anyone in need of excellent services at a great price.
Bre Schau on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 12:21 PM
Gary provides A+ service! We retained him to represent a family member. Gary was always professional, always willing to help and always available to answer any questions. If you’re looking for an All Star player, MVP then Gary is your guy! We will forever be grateful and will always recommend him. He explained every process after each hearing and kept us well informed every step of the way. He explained every decision made by the judge and every piece of paperwork that he filed on my family member’s behalf. Gary is the kind of attorney you want and need on your side!
Joe Midgett Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 10:03 AM
Awesome attorney, I highly recommend him if you need legal assistance!!
Misti Moreth Mccullen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:24 AM
Gary is a fast talker and will tell you what u want to hear until the bill is paid. Then your of no use to him anymore. He doesnt treat u as a person but he will treat you as the business transaction that you are to him. Never again! 5,000 dollars, trips tohis office from four hours away, all to b sadly disappointed with his court room appearance and lost a case he said he could win in his sleep! Hands down! Maybe if he was alittle more real alittle less arrogant things would b better.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.