Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Gary E. Gerson

Own this business?
4.7
35 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

304 Ross St., Ste 600, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 281-3380

https://www.pittsburghdefenselawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Law

35 W Pittsburgh St

(724) 836-4871

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

41 15th St

(304) 232-1064
5.0
(1) · Legal

107 Rebecca Ct

(866) 486-4283

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3058 Leechburg Rd

(724) 337-1690
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

428 Forbes Ave #1600

(412) 281-3360
4.9
(48) · Criminal Defense Law

936 Philadelphia St

(724) 905-0173

1 person is looking at this business

About

Attorney Gary E. Gerson has been helping those accused of crimes in Pittsburgh and surrounding counties for more than 28 years. Always a free initial consultation, he is experienced with all types of federal and state criminal charges. When you have been charged with a crime, do not risk your future and your family. Contact an experienced criminal defense lawyer in Pennsylvania today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
35 reviews
529
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Waller on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 01:46 AM
John Mcgarrity on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 11:45 AM
the best lawyer ever he take payment
Jamie Chapman-Lint on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:57 AM
I would like to extend a big thank you to Attorney Gary Gerson in our sons time of need of his services. He was an exceptional attorney and very personable. He handled our case very professionally and we got the end result we were looking and hoping for. I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Khalid Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:14 AM
He did a VERY good job in doing everything that was needed to win the case. I’d recommend him as a legal consultant for anyone in need of excellent services at a great price.
Bre Schau on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 12:21 PM
Gary provides A+ service! We retained him to represent a family member. Gary was always professional, always willing to help and always available to answer any questions. If you’re looking for an All Star player, MVP then Gary is your guy! We will forever be grateful and will always recommend him. He explained every process after each hearing and kept us well informed every step of the way. He explained every decision made by the judge and every piece of paperwork that he filed on my family member’s behalf. Gary is the kind of attorney you want and need on your side!
Joe Midgett Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 10:03 AM
Awesome attorney, I highly recommend him if you need legal assistance!!
Misti Moreth Mccullen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:24 AM
Gary is a fast talker and will tell you what u want to hear until the bill is paid. Then your of no use to him anymore. He doesnt treat u as a person but he will treat you as the business transaction that you are to him. Never again! 5,000 dollars, trips tohis office from four hours away, all to b sadly disappointed with his court room appearance and lost a case he said he could win in his sleep! Hands down! Maybe if he was alittle more real alittle less arrogant things would b better.
Respond to negative reviews
Matt Georgiana on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 08:12 AM
Gary was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and was eager to answer any questions I had. High recommend
Aaron Herman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 11:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.