Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Paul V Gentile & Associates

Claimed
5.0
9 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Orland Hills, IL 60487 United States

16061 S 94th Ave, Ste 302, Orland Hills, IL 60487 United States

(708) 403-0777

http://legalgentile.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

30 N LaSalle St Ste 2950

(312) 346-3390
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

225 W Washington St

(312) 375-3334
5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

2550 Golf Rd

(847) 228-1100
5.0
(2) · Legal

200 East Fifth Avenue

(630) 428-3300
5.0
(26) · Personal Injury Law

320 W Illinois St Ste 2312

(312) 494-1500
5.0
(108) · Personal Injury Law

3550 Hobson Rd Ste 403

(312) 578-9501
About

The Law Office of Paul V Gentile & Associates

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ronice H. review for The Law Office of Paul V Gentile & Associates
Ronice H. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/29/2021, 04:45 AM
I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable review, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex Husband is really back to me on his knees begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 5 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after i contacted Dr tunde for help, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. Its a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and i don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr tunde, contact Dr tunde if you need urgent help now because its guaranteed that he will help Email:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number   +2348143581382
Laurence N. review for The Law Office of Paul V Gentile & Associates
Laurence N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 10:12 AM
I used Paul V Gentile, Attorney in a recd t divorce and am extremely satisfied with his efforts and the outcome of his efforts. It was a messy divorce. When I’d call Mr Gentile; if I couldn’t get ahold of him immediately; he’d always call me back within the hour. He walked me through the entire process and his advice was crucial as it related to obtaining Child Support If you’re looking for an Attorney who’s going to go to the mat for you; I’d recommend you contact Paul Gentile Law Firm in Orland Park. His rates / fees were reasonable and I was kept up to date on his progress. He answered all of my many questions during this difficult period in my life. R J Maxwell
Laurence N. review for The Law Office of Paul V Gentile & Associates
Laurence N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 10:04 AM
I had an occasion to use the legal services of Paul V Gentile as it relates to Criminal charge filed against me in operation of my car. Mr Gentile patiently explained the various options and legal strategies. Mr Gentile undertook an aggressive defense of me in Court. He was successful in achieving a highly desirable outcome. R J Reardon
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jean Auskalnis review for The Law Office of Paul V Gentile & Associates
Jean Auskalnis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 09:26 AM
Honest, dedicated lawyer with reasonable fees.
Samantha L Dammer review for The Law Office of Paul V Gentile & Associates
Samantha L Dammer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 04:54 AM
best lawyer ever. he taught me everything that I know.
Laurence Nelligan review for The Law Office of Paul V Gentile & Associates
Laurence Nelligan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 03:10 AM
Dedicated Attorney who is tenacious in protecting your rights
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.