Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Mark Kinzler, PC

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Legal|Austin, TX 78701

807 Brazos St suite 720, Ste 720, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 402-5823

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Law Office of Mark Kinzler, PC, is devoted to helping individuals and families in Austin who have U.S. immigration concerns. For over 15 years we have successfully advocated for those seeking green cards, naturalization, family-based or humanitarian visas and deportation defense. If you are the victim of a crime, or need answers about your DACA status, we help you. Schedule a free consultation with us today. Habla espanol.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Agui A-ggie on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 05:21 AM
I know Mark since 2011, he and his team worked in my case, they trusted in me; Mark is a humble wise man with a spectacular team members, if you want to know the truth of your immigration situation and not waste money in vain, don’t hesitate, go with him, he is THE IMMIGRATION LAWYER, I am so thankful for his hard work.Award Banner
Alejandro Tellez on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 05:06 AM
Mark is a very professional and honest attorney who has great compassion for his clients. His assistant Marisol is a great asset to his team and is extremely helpful and patient. They helped us throughout our immigration process and we couldn't be happier with their service. We have been working with Mark for many years and he has continued to be a humble person that puts the best interest of his clients first. We have always felt a sense of security because he provides honest answers no matter how good or bad they are and has kept his ethical standards to the highest level. We can't express how grateful we are for all that Mark and Marisol have done for our family. Thank you so much to Mark...  more>>
Leo De La Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 10:41 AM
Mark is supremely compassionate and down-to-earth. As a fellow immigration attorney, I've had the opportunity to work with him during various pro bono community events. I see him as one of the best immigration lawyers in Central Texas, and I'd recommend him without hesitation.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
IsrAlf CamCon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 22:19 PM
IsrAlf CamCon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:40 AM
Ana Nolasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 12:48 PM
Wendolyne Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 16:53 PM
Nancy Pacheco on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 05:49 AM
Elkinmartínez Letticiatorrez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 12:44 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.