Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Office of John Vernon Moore, P.A.

Claimed
4.9
83 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Melbourne, FL 32935

700 N Wickham Rd Suite 206, Suite 103 A/B, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 529-7777

https://jmoorelegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

2285 W Eau Gallie Blvd

(321) 259-0560
5.0
(3) · Legal

1329 Bedford Dr #1

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

1601 20th St

(772) 978-0240
5.0
(1) · Legal

1627 US-1 #205

(772) 228-8696
5.0
(8) · Criminal Defense Law

6767 N Wickham Rd Suite #400

(321) 255-6300
5.0
(9) · IP & Internet Law

200 S Indian River Dr

(772) 489-8501
About

The Law Office of John Vernon Moore, P.A. is a Brevard County, Florida law firm that specializes in Personal Injury (car accidents/slip and falls), Family Law (Military Divorces, Divorce, Child Support, Alimony, Modifications, Paternity), and Criminal Defense (Felony and Misdemeanor offenses). Call for a free thirty (30) minute telephonic consult today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Tebault on Facebook

5 months ago

09/30/2020, 17:37 PM
I’ve had the worst experience with JVM. I paid 20k for him to handle my husbands child custody case which he stated was an “open close case” which he didn’t even complete. When we were at the final stretch of being done he withdrew himself as council. Also CHECK YOUR BILL. Multiple payments that were made in CASH were not applied and duplicate charges... he also is terrible in front of a judge he stutters and can’t get his words out. It’s almost like he is new. If you want a passive incompetent lawyer, hire him if you want someone who is honest, communications effectively, and who cares about his clients, don’t walk RUN to someone else!
Christian H. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/09/2020, 20:12 PM
John is the most knowledgeable, confident and intuitive attorney I have ever had the pleasure of working with. When I received some bad news I didn't know where to turn, but After just my free consultation with John, I had peace of mind. I knew I could trust him to fight for my character and life as I knew it. John is very responsive to any question or obstacle you will come across. If you find yourself in a tough place give Mr. John Vernon Moore a call.
Donna Mahaffey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:39 AM
As always, John Moore responds directly to my questions promptly and professionally. In this ever-changing world it is necessary to seek an experienced, talented and trusted attorney who has the ability to understand my personal situation. He listened to my questions and provided solutions and a plan that I could clearly understand. John Moore is compassionate and genuinely cares about me and my family needs. Many times, John has gone the extra mile and has always been there for me beyond the lawyer/client relationship. I definitely recommend John Moore as a highly qualified attorney who can handle your unique situation and will represent your best interest.
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tim Keene on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 22:15 PM
An amazing personality coupled with an ideal for what YOU want, a hard working and well researched lawyer you would be happy to have on your side. I can not thank this man enough for helping with my case, you've helped to give me a second chance.
Nicholas Grigaliunas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 02:45 AM
I met John in 2014 to help me with a messy divorce. He helped me navigate my issues in a timely manner, and always made me feel as though my case mattered to him. I have come back to him time and again with positive results on different legal matters. I would highly recommend John to handle all of your legal needs.
Nathaniel Cochrane on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 03:23 AM
Very efficient and is a bulldog for his clients and explains the laws in ways that anyone can understand.
Tommy T Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:59 AM
9-26-18 was referred to John by our Saint Cloud Realtor, Todd Krentzel....John answered the phone (no answering machine) and talked to me for 30 minutes regarding my questions about Owner Financing.....super nice guy and very informative! Thank you!!! :) A+++++
Marisa Rogers Hirsche on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 03:52 AM
Wow! Professional, prompt and gets it done like no other! I won’t use anyone else for legal services!!!
Dustin H Helpingstine on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:36 AM
John was great with his patience and also service. The fact that he took his time with my case meant the most to me. I’ve dealt with other attorneys in the past from the local area. John tops the cake!! I will use him again in the future. Try him out! You will not be disappointed!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.