Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Fernando Alvares

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
251 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Houston, TX 77081

4822, 6909 Hillcroft St #A102, Ste a102, Houston, TX 77081

(713) 272-8859

https://www.alvareslaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(20) · Divorce & Family Law

6250 Westpark Dr #202

(832) 566-2949

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1980 Post Oak Blvd Suite 1500

(832) 409-0117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

2180 N Loop W Fwy #550

(713) 981-5253
5.0
(1) · Legal

2499 Atascocita Road

(281) 540-1133

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Legal

2206 Palmer Hwy

(409) 655-5800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
251 reviews
5195
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
135
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosy Duarte review for The Law Office of Fernando Alvares
Rosy Duarte on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 09:39 AM
El Abogado me hizo mi caso de asilo
Eddy Ivsoldier Benavides review for The Law Office of Fernando Alvares
Eddy Ivsoldier Benavides on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 04:42 AM
son muy buenos abogados , los recomiendo, ayudan mucho
Mary Lealta review for The Law Office of Fernando Alvares
Mary Lealta on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 07:39 AM
Para mi fue una enorme ayuda que me dieron, con todos me decían que no podía hacer nada en mi casa, los recomiendo por ser profesionales y trabajan fuertemente por ayudar
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Daysi Rodas review for The Law Office of Fernando Alvares
Daysi Rodas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 05:17 AM
Yo solamente he echó mis taxes con ellos y siempre me an echo un buen trabajo 👍 por eso con la plena seguridad yo recomiendo que busquen al abogado Fernando Alvarez porqué yo estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo que ellos me hacen , y mi deseo es que el señor bendiga a todo el personal que trabaja en esas oficinas y a todas las personas que que entran por esa puerta , bendiciones para todos
Sarah Noemi Reyes review for The Law Office of Fernando Alvares
Sarah Noemi Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 02:58 AM
I appreciate the honesty and the dignity that I was treated. Great customer service. referring to my family friends and co workers. I can finally have some closure and peace.
Josh Medina review for The Law Office of Fernando Alvares
Josh Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 09:48 AM
best service in all of Houston. bring all your family here
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.