Logo White

the law office of david a. lewis

Own this business?
4.8
22 reviews
|Other|Lancaster, PA 17603

118 West Chestnut Street, Second Floor, Lancaster, PA 17603

(717) 617-2869

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Vilacore Technologies Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

319 Circle of Progress Dr

(610) 676-0300
Smart Button Associates
5.0
(1) · Other

1501 Casho Mill Rd # 14

(302) 283-0200
Vilacore Technologies Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

319 Circle of Progress Dr

(610) 676-0300
LabWare, Inc.
5.0
(8) · Other

3 Mill Rd Suite 102

(302) 658-8444
Yerman Witman Gaines & Conklin
5.0
(1) · Other

1425 Clarkview Rd

(410) 583-0400
Delaware Behavioral Health
5.0
(8) · Other

240 N James St Ste 100d

(302) 397-8958

About

The Law Office of David A. Lewis is committed to providing the highest level of representation at a reasonable cost. Attorney David Lewis strongly believes in open, frank discussion, and giving his clients honest answers to difficult questions. Serving: * Lancaster * Chester * York * Dauphin * Berks * Cumberland * Lebanon Counties the firm handles all matters pertaining to criminal defense and family law.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.8
22 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2017, 01:12 AM
Mr. Lewis worked with me through a difficult custody case. He helped me to feel confident, gave me straight answers, and never sugarcoated things. I have a wonderful custody arrangement now, and have Dave to thank for that. I highly recommend him!
on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2017, 01:03 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2016, 04:11 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2016, 02:10 AM
I've hired Dave as my attorney twice and would definitely hire him again.
on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2016, 02:10 AM
There is no one I trust more. You are not always going to get the answer you want from Mr. Lewis but you are going to get the truth. His passion for his work is unmatched in Lancaster County and I would recommend his services to anyone that wants an honest and hardworking lawyer.
on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2016, 03:09 AM
David Lewis is the most attentive, diligent, problem solving attorney that I've ever encountered. If you want results, call him first.
on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2016, 01:09 AM
Business Response:

Hmmmm...never provided services to this person, a blank Facebook profile, no comment. Must be an unhappy opposing party.

Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2016, 03:09 AM
On June 17, 2014, I reported abuses to my 6 year son and 7 year old daughter to the Pennsylvania State Police at the hands of a 15 year old cousin. On June 19, 2014, I was forced to leave my home and separated from my 4 children by means of a PFA (protection from abuse) order that my estranged wife and her sister (mother of the 15-year-old abuser) were able to petition the court and file against me. That resulted in my ex-wife retaining custody of our four children complete ownership of a $1.5 million estate and business (Weddings at White Chimneys) and a very robust support order.
My ex-wife retained an attorney (whose firm recently folded), and whose appalling conduct in court by use bully
...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2016, 03:09 AM
David has always been there when I needed him. You don't want to go against him, he gets the job done.