Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Landsculptors

Claimed
5.0
10 reviews
|Landscaping|Greenville, MI 48838 United States

10976 Wise Rd, Greenville, MI 48838 United States

(616) 754-7484

https://thelandsculptor.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

446 Lakeshore Blvd

(231) 557-1250
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4575 W Kinley Rd

(989) 224-2868
5.0
(4) · Home Services

9939 Nixon Rd

(517) 622-2780
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

4874 Cole Rd

(616) 402-0692
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8600 6 Mile Rd NE

(616) 874-2364
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

3300 Prospect St

(616) 379-0162
About

The best landscaper in town. Custom design and installation. brick pavers, ponds, Natural shoreline landscaping, waterfalls, retaining walls, water drainage salutions, Trees, shrubs, lawns, bark, retaining walls, boulder walls, block walls, timber wood walls, Slate patio, brick pavers patio, Sand stone steps, stone steppers, Fire pits, and more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Greg S. review for The Landsculptors
Greg S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/02/2015, 00:54 AM
I had Steve and the Landsculptor crew totally remake my front yard, and it turned out absolutely beautiful. He has a great vision and ideas to what works with the house and surrounding area. The work performed was second to none and had people I didn't even know stop and say what a beautiful job and how it just transformed my whole yard and house. 5 Star job and have recommended him to alot of my friends.
Pam F. review for The Landsculptors
Pam F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 04:09 AM
I am so happy I chose to call The Landsculptor! I was nervous at first, as I had never gotten professional landscaping but after all was said and done I couldn't have been more satisfied with the outcome. My yard looks fantastic and is holding up very well! Not to mention the customer service exceeded my expectations. Steve was very helpful and did everything with a smile on his face. Will definitely be recommending to anyone I know looking for some new landscape!
Pam F review for The Landsculptors
Pam F on YellowBot

8 years ago

12/16/2014, 08:58 AM
Outstanding!!! I am so happy I chose to call The Landsculptor! I was nervous at first, as I had never gotten professional landscaping but after all was said and done I couldn't have been more satisfied with the outcome. My yard looks fantastic and is holding up very well! Not to mention the customer service exceeded my expectations. Steve was very helpful and did everything with a smile on his face. Will definitely be recommending to anyone I know looking for some new landscape!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Steve U. review for The Landsculptors
Steve U. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2014, 05:18 AM
Fast Wow was he fast. Cleaned up every day, and designed a retaining wall for our lake home thats just out of this world. They did such a good job, Our nabors hired him too, and are very happy with his work. Keep up the good work Steve, an thanks so much
Jeff D. review for The Landsculptors
Jeff D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/25/2013, 01:43 AM
Professional? I think not! Do yourself a favor and find another "professional". I was charged over $5000 for a yard that has been washed away and has minimal patchy grass...and then was told its my fault that I didn't invest in underground sprinkling! He offered no solution and basically told me "you need to start over"!
dohnac review for The Landsculptors
dohnac on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/20/2012, 04:11 AM
Steve did a wonderful job. I had many concerns but he took care of them with ease. I had water issues, new sod, and landscape a hard scape area. I had other companies here and gone but I loved his ideas the best. So glad I made the right decision. Kudos Steve on a job well done.
waldendon review for The Landsculptors
waldendon on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/06/2012, 04:49 AM
Great landscaper, reasonable prices, fast, on time and clean. My wife and I searched for a landscaper to redesign our yard. We looked at 3 diferant companys and none of them came up with a design that we liked and would fit our budget. A freind told us about Steve and his company The Landsculptors. so we gave steve a try. He sat down with us for 2hrs. thats as much time that all 3 other companys had spent with us. when he came back with the design we knew in just a few minnuts he was our landscaper. we now have the nicest yard in the naborhood and have refferd him to 4 of our freinds and family and everone is very pleased with his work. So give The Landsculptors a try, I promiss you will be happy you did. Don.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.