Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Lakes Residences Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
35 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Minneapolis, MN 55416

2622 W Lake St, Minneapolis, MN 55416

(612) 928-5253

https://thelakesresidences.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Residential Leasing

780 West Overlook Dr

(715) 273-5990
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4037 W Broadway Ave APT 204

(763) 208-4212
5.0
(2) · Residential Leasing

5621 Knox Ave S

(612) 927-4591
About

THE LAKES. JUST TWO WORDS, YET ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. A boutique collection of contemporary one and two-bedroom rental residences with studies, and lakefront penthouses. Situated on West Lake Street in the heart of South Minneapolis, The Lakes adds a new dimension to the Lake Calhoun landscape. Each rental residence is draped with ultra-luxe interiors, exceptional views, and impeccable style. The Lakes is an extraordinary alignment of savoir-vivre and urban flair. It is a stunning work of art. Become a part of the masterpiece.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
35 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danielle Anna review for The Lakes Residences Apartments
Danielle Anna on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:53 AM
I love living at the lakes! If you are looking for the most luxurious building in Minnesota this is it! Catherine is absolutely amazing and makes living here a dream!
Randy Mckay review for The Lakes Residences Apartments
Randy Mckay on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 15:50 PM
We are in our third year and love it here. The building, units and people are wonderful. Definate 10!
Mark Scharenbroich review for The Lakes Residences Apartments
Mark Scharenbroich on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:50 AM
The view, the construction, the neighbors, the staff - all five star!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Darlyn Ray review for The Lakes Residences Apartments
Darlyn Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 05:58 AM
The lakes is awesome we loved our tour 6 months ago. Unfortunately a little farther to work then we wanted but was so impressed the deck view of the lake was awesome.
Trevor Ash review for The Lakes Residences Apartments
Trevor Ash on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 05:52 AM
Toured the building. Absolutely stunning apartments, the views are out of this world. Both Lana and James are phenomenal at what they do!
Peggy Blevins review for The Lakes Residences Apartments
Peggy Blevins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 08:58 AM
Peggy Prima Donna Cole review for The Lakes Residences Apartments
Peggy Prima Donna Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 05:42 AM
Anthony Hill-Nelson review for The Lakes Residences Apartments
Anthony Hill-Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 10:40 AM
I do what 2 live in 1 of these apartments sumday if I was rich
Jason Young review for The Lakes Residences Apartments
Jason Young on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 07:35 AM
I toured the model apartment! Really fabulous! Great location in Uptown and much to do!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.