Logo White
Watch Demo

The Labyrinth

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Retail|La Mesa, CA 91942

8201 La Mesa Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942

(619) 467-7255

http://www.labyrinthinthevillage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Used

3809 Ocean Ranch Blvd Suite 110

(760) 722-2300
About

The Labyrinth carries a wide variety of gifts including, candles, incense, jewelry, books, cards, herbs, oils, statues, rocks and minerals etc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean LeCrone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 08:01 AM
I often spread the word and tell as many people as possible about The Labyrinth store!! They are THE go to for everything and anything Steampunk in San Diego!!
Chiron Kolter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:01 AM
Laura-lee Levesque Bisbal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:02 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Evangelina Franco-Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:16 AM
Amazing store with great gift ideas for the up coming holidays..�
Paula Cameron on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 15:11 PM
I love this store! Liz, Beau, and the entire staff know all about exceptional customer service! It's so awesome to finally have a store like Labyrinth in San Diego!
Jay Seven on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:56 AM
I love this store. Not just for personal items, but for my J7 Productions company. What a great place to pick up local artist magic!
Becky Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 08:57 AM
I stopped by looking for a new corset. Beau was fantastic, I would bet that he has more knowledge about corsets than most women. He was a wizard at taking my measurements and getting me laced into the perfect shape. Thanks Beau for making the whole experience fun and comfortable.
P.K. Sharp-Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 06:05 AM
The store has an exciting and varied arrangement of products from new age to steampunk. However there isn't a lot of items on display and the store is quite small so it becomes quite cramped when other customers are shopping
Kayla Eccles on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 05:21 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Kayla Eccles!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.