Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Kavinoky Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
36 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 90067

2029 Century Park East, 14th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90067

(310) 458-1414

https://www.nocuffs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1801 Century Park E #1150

(310) 712-8100
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

24644 Vía Las Brisas

(714) 232-8656

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

770 County Square Dr #103

(805) 727-4627
About

Established in 1994, the law firm specializes in Criminal Defense and Domestic Violence legal services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
36 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 10:39 AM
DID NOT MAKE A DIFFERENCE WAY OVER PRICED!! ALL HYPE
Respond to negative reviews
Dusty R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/09/2012, 04:29 AM
The worst experience of my DUI was this law firm. Way over priced and really did not give me good legal advice from the onset. Shop around for attorneys and interview several, you can do much better and you are very unlikely to do much worse.
LaurieWashington on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/30/2011, 01:08 AM
The Best Attorney and Firm in California – I will say this up front. Darren Kavinoky is the most compassionate attorney i know. I come from a long line of attorneys and in my 40 plus years on the planet, i have NEVER met someone as competent and with such a huge heart in my life, particularly in southern california. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU LOVE IS IN TROUBLE, PLEASE CONTACT THEM, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
brennanjames on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/15/2011, 02:24 AM
I did not need to lift a finger – I thought I made the biggest mistake of my life. I got pulled over for a being under the influence after the club. The cop was not sympathetic whatsoever. This guy Jerry contacted me and pretty much talked me off the ledge. He explained that one mistake should not be so costly that it would ruin my life and career. It turns out that I never lost my driver's license or my job. I had to pay some fines, but it was well worth it to be able to keep driving. Jerry still checks up with me from time to time to make sure that I'm not down on myself. He's like how my grandfather would be if he were a lawyer. I will definitely recommend their services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.