Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Katwalk

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Temecula, CA 92590

28465 Old Town Front St, Ste 103, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 699-5100

https://secure.easysite.com/SignUp4.asp?CSite=TheKatwalk

Open now:10:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

28562 Oso Pkwy # E

(949) 713-4444
5.0
(5) · Retail

73-061 El Paseo

(760) 568-5900
5.0
(15) · Women's Clothing

90 N Coast Highway

(760) 479-0650
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

1200 S Coast Hwy

(949) 715-4646
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

18001 Cowan

(949) 236-6988
5.0
(1) · Retail

17091 Imperial Hwy

(714) 524-7917
About

Established in 2010, The Katwalk has become one of the city's favorite independent boutiques. Drop by for a unique collection of stylish women's and children's fashion. There's a fine choice of accessories as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
525
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Roberts review for The Katwalk
Patty Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 03:13 AM
I’ve found some super cute, fun pieces here and the customer service ladies are always helpful and friendly. I love stopping by whenever I’m in Old Town to see what I can find.
Kristy Pardee Wayson review for The Katwalk
Kristy Pardee Wayson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 19:16 PM
Wow! My husband and I are visiting Temecula for the weekend, touring and to attend a wedding. It's quite warm here and this lovely sales lady chose my clothing and shoes for me and helped so much and made my shopping experience very easy! What a great place! Would for sure visit again.
Valerie Rodarte Valdez review for The Katwalk
Valerie Rodarte Valdez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 06:24 AM
They have some really cute things at affordable prices. I get lots of compliments on the clothes from this store.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jill Metzger review for The Katwalk
Jill Metzger on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 06:39 AM
Love this store it's one of my favs!! Anytime I'm in old town I gotta stop in to see what they have, which means I bring something new home each time!! �
Laura Gorczyca review for The Katwalk
Laura Gorczyca on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 10:14 AM
Heather Irwin review for The Katwalk
Heather Irwin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 07:20 AM
Great selection and styles! The ladies running the store are so sweet and always pull new pieces from the back to try. I really like how most of the things that I've bought from here have made in the USA tags! Love the clothing and personalized customer service!
Therese Lane review for The Katwalk
Therese Lane on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 08:24 AM
Love the Katwalk! I always find cute, comfortable clothes there!!
Ilde Ramirez review for The Katwalk
Ilde Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 14:53 PM
Love my Boyfriend ripped jeans!! The Ladies here are Amazing!! Can't wait to return!!
Lea Roberts review for The Katwalk
Lea Roberts on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 10:42 AM
Super bummed at their return policy. Bought a dress at Salon O from Katwalk and just wanted to exchange it. Was never told there was a 2 week maximum for exchanges. Won't be buying anything again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.