Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Jeffcoat Firm

Own this business?
5.0
245 reviews
|Legal|Columbia, SC 29201

1333 Main Street, Ste 510, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 373-1668

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

McGowan, Hood & Felder LLC
5.0
(6) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026
Jeffries Law Firm
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Being hurt in an accident can be extremely stressful. You may feel like there is no escape from mounting medical bills, lost wages, and other costs that you never anticipated. Fortunately, there is help, and you don't have to deal with the aftermath of the accident alone. If you were hurt in an accident caused by someone else's negligent or reckless actions, contact The Jeffcoat Law Firm for help. With over two decades of experience representing victims just like you, Michael R. Jeffcoat is passionate about fighting for individuals who can't fight for themselves. Don't trust your injury claim to just any lawyer. Make sure to contact The Jeffcoat Firm for help today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
245 reviews
5233
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 219 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Wheeler on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 02:11 AM
They take good care of there clients I'm so thankful for jeffcoat the best lawyer
Dericka Cheri Brown-Loyer on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 10:35 AM
My experience with Jeffcoat law firm was absolutely fantastic. Taylor Bell was my lawyer and he was phenomenal. I would definitely hands fown refer him. He got my ticket thrown out and even had my case reopened. So if ever in need of an Attorney I recommend Taylor Bell. Also the receptionist Was very pleasant to talk to and super nice. I was beyond ecstatic with the outcome. Thank you to the staff abd most of all thank you Mr. Taylor Bell! Your one heck of a lawyer. If I should ever need a lawyer again I'm definitely contacting you!!
AC Parham on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 02:15 AM
Excellent law firm with friendly, attentive staff devoted to serving their clients.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Petey Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2019, 16:22 PM
Knowledgeable friendly and hard working staff
A pleasure to deal with this firm
Alex Harper Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

01/24/2019, 01:31 AM
Wonderful firm. Taylor Bell was very knowledgeable and professional. He helped me resolve a problem with my nursing license involving the board of nursing. Highly recommend!!!
James Murphy on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2018, 03:58 AM
Great firm, and great attorney!
Amanda Birchfield Breckenridge on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 02:00 AM
Great experience with this firm! Cares about their clients. Very helpful!
Janet Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 09:29 AM
Great attorney, very professional firm, hands on every file and best part cares about his clients.
Jamie Berkley on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 09:25 AM
The Jeffcoat Firm has always been quick to reply and ready to help with any questions I’ve had. I highly recommend them to everyone. If I need representation again, they will always be my go-to.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.