Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Insurance Marshall

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
133 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1810 Stafford Ave, Ste A, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

(540) 370-0104

https://theinsurancemarshall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Insurance

3917 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 273-3000
5.0
(4) · Insurance

51 Culpeper St

(540) 347-2266
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

71 Florida Ave Nw

(202) 832-3388
5.0
(1) · Life Insurance

67 W Lee St

(540) 349-9100
5.0
(5) · Insurance

3095 Old Washington Rd

(301) 932-4888
4.9
(55) · Auto Insurance

11220 Assett Loop

(703) 361-3191
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
133 reviews
5105
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donte Baxter review for The Insurance Marshall
Donte Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 13:53 PM
Nothing but the greatest vibes ever in professional service! You will not be dissatisfied ever when dealing with these guys they’re the best. Thank you Mark and Kim for all that you do! 💙
Tina Boutchyard Pilkerton review for The Insurance Marshall
Tina Boutchyard Pilkerton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 02:28 AM
what a great Insurance Company Mark and Kimberly you can't find better friendly people love them
Hansel Cedeno-Perez review for The Insurance Marshall
Hansel Cedeno-Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:06 AM
I just saved a bunch of money on my car insurance by switching to the Insurance Marshall 😆 love how you're not just a number they actually care about the customer
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Douglas Gallahan review for The Insurance Marshall
Douglas Gallahan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 10:33 AM
these people are awesome!
Jennifer Limberick Tolson review for The Insurance Marshall
Jennifer Limberick Tolson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 05:47 AM
I got a great price and mark was friendly and efficient
Joe Jenni review for The Insurance Marshall
Joe Jenni on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 16:55 PM
fast, easy, professional service with a hometown feel. been my agent since1992 and never let me down.
Walter Stickles Jr. review for The Insurance Marshall
Walter Stickles Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 03:26 AM
Great people!!! They care about you.
Stephen Davis review for The Insurance Marshall
Stephen Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:51 AM
I love the Insurance Marshall!! Mike Eldert is the man he has been working with me the past year and has done a fantastic job!! Thanks Mark!!
Michelle Swanger review for The Insurance Marshall
Michelle Swanger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:13 AM
Mark and Kim are two of the most AMAZING people! I have never had an insurance agent that is more personable, down to earth and as kind as they are! If you need insurance, you can't go wrong with The Insurance Marshall! Fantastic job guys, thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.