Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Inn On Skin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Skin Care|New York, NY 11385 United States

80-21 Myrtle Ave, New York, NY 11385 United States

(718) 514-5472

https://theinnonskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

752 Park Ave

(631) 683-5959
5.0
(1683) · Skin Care

1150 Sunrise Hwy

(888) 376-9029
5.0
(33) · Wellness

91 Atlantic Ave

(516) 665-1252
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

38 Garth Rd

(914) 725-1158
5.0
(9) · Skin Care

162 West 56th Street

(862) 368-8899
5.0
(5) · Wellness

40 W. 38th Street 4/FL

(212) 729-8570
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Connie Lafauce review for The Inn On Skin
Connie Lafauce on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 19:59 PM
Amazing! Definitely recommend.
Milly Hartney review for The Inn On Skin
Milly Hartney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2020, 13:32 PM
Jessica is amazing... friendly and.. professional..explains thoroughly..highly recommend!!
Krystal Marie review for The Inn On Skin
Krystal Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 12:51 PM
She actually saved my skin! Cant thank her enough, the salon is so cute and cozy yet glamorous. Jess is thorough and goes above and beyond to ensure that the service is handcrafted for you. I recommend everyone and i will never stop going here
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Timothy Ducey review for The Inn On Skin
Timothy Ducey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 16:36 PM
Best spa around. High end for reasonable prices
Florita Benders review for The Inn On Skin
Florita Benders on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 09:03 AM
Love This Place Jessica Is So Awesome And Friendly. You Get The Results Your Looking For.
June Rodriguez review for The Inn On Skin
June Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 13:11 PM
amazing place , service and ppl are very helpful.. truly pleased and will continue to bring my daughter to this place
Justine Angela review for The Inn On Skin
Justine Angela on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 06:27 AM
This place is AMAZING. This is probably the second review I’ve ever written in my life but honestly I give credit when it’s due. It is the sweetest coziest little place, Jessica is an absolute DOLL and I am so happy with the results of my hydro facial. Thank you and I will see you soon!!!!!
Jenn Gebs review for The Inn On Skin
Jenn Gebs on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 09:08 AM
I had a Dermaplaning appointment with Jessica today! Amazing experience and I beyond happy with the results! My skin feels wonderful. Jess and I discussed what other treatments would benefit me in the upcoming fall and winter months. She was super knowledgeable and I’m happy I was finally able to come in for a treatment!
Marie Denardo review for The Inn On Skin
Marie Denardo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 09:22 AM
I can't tell you how impressed I was with with this place - not only are they on there game with all the the newest and current treatments - but its the people who work there, that make it so worth going back - again & again❤️ Jessica - you rock!!! Thank You & what a pleasure it wasn't tneet you!! 😊My estititian was the very BEST - I loved her!! She was amazing!! Give her my warmest regards!! 😉I posted on my Facebook page ~ how much I love this place and already have 2 friends making appointments for treatments :) Congrats on your baby boy!! ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.