Logo White
Watch Demo

The Hope Chest

Own this business?
4.9
46 reviews
|Community & Social Services|La Grange, IL 60525

305 W Hillgrove Ave, La Grange, IL 60525

(708) 482-0359

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Power Transmission Distrs Association
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

230 W Monroe St # 1410

(312) 516-2100

About

The Hope Chest is located at 717 W Hillgrove Ave, La Grange, IL. This business specializes in Used Furniture and Thrift Stores. The Hope Chest is open Mon, 9:05am-3pm; Tue, 9:05am-3pm; Wed, 9:05am-7pm; Thu, 9:05am-7pm; Fri, 9:05am-3pm; Sat, 9:05am-3pm; Sun, Closed and accepts All Major Credit Cards, Cash, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
537
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Korbel Mitchell on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2019, 03:56 AM
it's such a nice place to shop and a wonderful group of volunteers! I've found some great clothes there when I've needed them the most for such great prices! And I love that my money supports Constance Morris House!
Rachel Cleven on Facebook

5 months ago

04/27/2019, 04:24 AM
The staff is wonderful and very friendly! The prices are affordable for such high end resale clothing and the boutique is so cute! It was not what I expected! I bought several items from here and even volunteered for a few months. The staff were very supportive in helping create my project for my senior college class ❤️ thank you for your help!
Kathleen Stafford Gilliland on Facebook

6 months ago

04/06/2019, 09:59 AM
wonderful cause. nice place
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Donna Murphy on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 02:48 AM
Ladies from Brookdale with great finds from the Hope Chest
Christine Szuflita Ricker on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 16:53 PM
Such a great cause, store, staff, volunteers and Facebook page! The frequent sales make great prices even better!
Donna Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 12:54 PM
Brookdale ladies loved the fashions,the surroundings and the price. We'll be back !!
Cat Hy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 11:47 AM
Maureen Muldoon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 05:10 AM
Love this place! The staff is amazing and I always leave with amazing finds.
Mary Webber OMalley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:03 AM
Beautiful store with wonderful clothes at bargain prices. Even more importantly, proceeds go to help victims of domestic abuse. A LaGrange gem!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.