Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Source

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
68 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Wyldwood, TX 78612

1547 TX-71, Wyldwood, TX 78612

(512) 308-9200

https://bastrophomesource.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(63) · Mobile Home Dealers

1913 Eagles Way

(512) 260-3049

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(112) · Mobile Home Dealers

655 I-10

(830) 372-4777

4 people are looking at this business

4.3
(107) · Mobile Home Dealers

18200 S

(888) 466-3768

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer 8 builders to choose from.. We're Family Owned since 2001

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
68 reviews
540
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aprileyez Prime review for The Home Source
Aprileyez Prime on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 17:58 PM
after a major screw-up of other people's applications mine's get stuck in the mess and I was made a promise it was going to be corrected promises promises lies and More lies. I don't recommend this place, they make promises to help you and nothing gets done
Business Response:

Ms Blaylock, We work diligently for all our customers who need financing for the purchase of a home. I know how disappointed you were when all efforts had been exalted with multiple lenders. I apologize that you feel we let you down. Bob Mason Owner of The Home Source.

Roberto Reyna review for The Home Source
Roberto Reyna on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 06:06 AM
5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ The Home Source team is very dedicated and go above and beyond for their customers. They are truly a great team to do business with. Go check out their great home selection. Especially the NXT models!!😉
Gerran Banik review for The Home Source
Gerran Banik on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:18 AM
Absolutely great service. My wife and I can in today and felt very comfortable with the staff. Very professional not pushy one bit, told us what our options were which were way better that other places we thought about doing work with before. Jacob Mason is our guy up there and a blessing to work with. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS!!! -Gerran & Amy Banik
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joe Sarne review for The Home Source
Joe Sarne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 13:43 PM
Great place! They are always willing to help.
Steve Collins review for The Home Source
Steve Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 13:49 PM
You really can't go wrong buying a home from The Home Source in Cedar Creek. They really listen to there customers needs and find them the perfect home. The best around by far�
Marie Espinosa review for The Home Source
Marie Espinosa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 04:50 AM
We couldn’t be anymore happier with the service we received at Home Source. This family owned business out shined all the other local manufactured home companies by far. Jacob was amazing and always in reach to help us with any questions or concerns we had.
Kelly Mosher Bovee review for The Home Source
Kelly Mosher Bovee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:48 AM
The best place to buy a house. The Home Source Family is a fantastic group of people.
Shannon Hemmitt review for The Home Source
Shannon Hemmitt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:25 AM
I purchased a home here in fall of 2016. The home has been great. The trim work and trim employees there are terrible. I can’t sweep floors without door frames coming off. Mirror and door frames are pulling up, extremely poor use of a nail gun. I’ve since had to hire and buy new framing materials for my home. The “trim guys” came out twice after I brought pictures to their offices as well as they still couldn’t get it right. Very frustrating...buy a home where they have professional persons to finish the job. It’s hard when your dream crumbles stick by stick.
Connie Karp review for The Home Source
Connie Karp on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 06:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.