Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1461 reviews
|Home Improvements|Fort Worth, TX 76112

1151 Bridgewood Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76112

(817) 496-3212

https://www.homedepot.com/l/e-ft-worth/tx/fort-worth/76112/6534

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5011 Bonner St Suite B

(817) 888-6340
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7905 Vista Creek Ln

(972) 898-4916
5.0
(25) · Home Improvements

320 S Belt Line Rd # 102

(972) 986-5223
5.0
(5) · Home Services

8617 Ambassador Row #120

(214) 819-3100
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

777 Main St

(817) 553-1097

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

2010 S Houston School Rd

(469) 587-4987

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The E Ft Worth Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Fort Worth, TX residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,461 reviews
5836
  
4329
  
3125
  
243
  
1115
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward MisterEd Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 19:42 PM
Clean, well lit and friendly staff. Customer service is great.
Rickey Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 03:13 AM
Brought my order out to the car, and got my second order within 10 mins.
Keiley Mynk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 05:38 AM
I found exactly what I was looking for A G A I N ✅✅double✅
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jose A Gutierrez-Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 04:14 AM
My boys and I had great time building a tow truck, thank you Home Depot for the great memories.
Rogdena Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:54 AM
Great free fun for your kiddos
Magdalena Cardoza on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:41 AM
El trato al cliente es perfecto
Slim Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:54 AM
This is a great and helpful Home Depot ! someone’s always around to help AGAIN,someone’s always around to help 9 times out of 10 if an employee tell you what your looking is that isle then it’s more than likely there..
John LaBelle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:28 AM
Very Help-full Customer Service People and will be back to shop there again .
Tony Castanon Newman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 04:22 AM
Who is the idiot in front of your store selling tacos, sausage ect. He is so terribly rude and seems to be bothered to place a food order. You would think that he would be grateful to have home depot allow him to sell his products to the home depot customers. I know there are a lot of other food caterers, food trucks and the like that would be happy to have that spot and business. Get him out! It is bad for your customers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.