Logo White
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Own this business?
4.1
807 reviews
|Home Services|Okemos, MI 48864

1749 Newman Rd, Okemos, MI 48864

(517) 381-0650

https://www.homedepot.com/l/e-lansing/mi/okemos/48864/2723

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

2479 N McKinley Rd

(810) 659-7247
4.8
(13) · Home Improvements

10660 E Carson City Rd

(989) 584-3580

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Home Improvements

1300 Marquette St

(517) 321-5890

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(56) · Home Improvements

102 W Superior St

(989) 463-4921

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Home Services

122 S BRIDGE ST # A

(810) 735-5627
4.5
(83) · Home Services

415 E Lake St

(248) 437-1751

2 people are looking at this business

About

The E Lansing Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Okemos, MI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
807 reviews
5417
  
4206
  
376
  
224
  
162
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 737 Reviews4.1Google
  • 67 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Lippert on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 03:03 AM
everything they have to offee
Molly Gardner on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 14:46 PM
To the greeter that was working the Exit door at the okemos Michigan Home Depot yesterday who genuinely complimented the color of my crocs when I was leaving you made me smile. really roc’d my crocs! 😅 way to keep it cool 😎 during such a crazy time!
Thomas E Schelter on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
Great family home store for everyone
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dori Vogt-Durbin on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
This store must have zero employees. Can't find any help at all!!!
Ric Pelkey on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
I shop at this store often. We've lived in the local neighborhood for 15 years. The Okemos Home Depot is my home away from home. I'm a DIY guy so I do a lot of projects around the house and office. All of my purchases from tools to bathroom remodels and all of our appliances have came from Home Depot Okemos. No matter what day of the week, someone is always there to help answer any questions I have. They also make great recommendations and lend advise when needed. Love the store and the great peeps working the floor. Thank you Home Depot
Mary Swails-Climer on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
They have been complicit in destroying shelters for helpless animals and harassing volunteers who are trying to feed and help them! Everyone should be working together for the safety and well-being of innocent animals.
Kayla Medina on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
Today we learned how dog friendly your store was and it was amazing! We were only going to stop for 1 thing cause we had our dog with us. But after seeing someone leaving with their dog and asking them we decided to give it a try! We ended up walking the whole store and didnt feel rushed because of the dog and we were able to pick up multiple things for a project. All of your associates were so loving and kind and he loved all of the love (and treats) he recieved. Needless to say we will be back! Thank you!
Christin McNamara on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
Worst customer service I've ever experienced! Like the other reviews state, the management doesn't return calls or treat customers who have install issues with any respect. Cutting up the card and never shopping there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Leonida Stewart on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
Compassion says a lot about a company and the fact that they will not allow people to feed and shelter homeless cats is appalling. Would you treat homeless people that way? Not a company I would deal with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.