Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
950 reviews
|Home Improvements|Fort Worth, TX 76262

125 E State Hwy 114, TX-114, Fort Worth, TX 76262

(817) 430-2571

https://www.homedepot.com/l/roanoke-tx/tx/roanoke/76262/6581

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7905 Vista Creek Ln

(972) 898-4916

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Services

5011 Bonner St Suite B

(817) 888-6340
5.0
(25) · Home Improvements

320 S Belt Line Rd # 102

(972) 986-5223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8617 Ambassador Row #120

(214) 819-3100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

777 Main St

(817) 553-1097
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2010 S Houston School Rd

(469) 587-4987
About

The Roanoke,Tx Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Roanoke, TX residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
950 reviews
5517
  
4249
  
371
  
232
  
167
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Poosie Black on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 02:19 AM
Excellent communication !!!Great price
Sidney Capri Beck on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 02:16 AM
Awesome experience today with Chuck in Appliances and Kathy in Cabinets. I had a fridge delivered that didn’t fit and they have gone above and beyond to get the issues rectified. Chuck searched for make color and size I was looking for (not an easy task as I changed a few things I was lookin g for a few times) while Kathy had multiple phone lines she was bouncing back and forth between to make sure we got new fridge ordered, old picked up and credit application for the $100 off. GREAT TEAMWORK! Congrats on your upcoming retirement Kathy!
Dawn Myers-Stinehelfer on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 18:59 PM
Very friendly staff. Also knowledgeable about everything.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Cindy Callahan White on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
I have been doing the Thursday night DIY classes and love them. Brian teaches us how to use the power tools safely and makes it fun. My husband has been buying me power tools all because I love the classes. Thanks Brian for all you have taught us.
Justine White on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
One of my favorite stores! Helpful, caring employees.
Renee Paul on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
I was in Hone Depot several times this week at several locations in the area. Roanoke is by far the best with a better selection of doors than any other. Doug in the millwork department helped me twice today and was very nice. Doug rocks!
Staci Flinchum on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
Thank you to staff for being so nice & welcoming. I was in today with my dog. They made us feel so welcome! They were helpful too. Thank you! Ellie & I will be back.
Lisa Covell on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
It’s a fun place to shop.
Augusta Hinojosa on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
I go to this store for every project and everyone is always very helpful and goes beyond what I expect. Very thankful for everyone at this store.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.