Logo White
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
739 reviews
|Home Improvements|West Sacramento, CA 95605

690 Riverpoint Ct, West Sacramento, CA 95605

(916) 617-2128

https://www.homedepot.com/l/w-sacramento/ca/west-sacramento/95605/1846

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Services

101 Candlewood Ct

(916) 409-9393
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

443 Groton Ct

(916) 483-0333
5.0
(2) · Home Services

5951 Jetton Ln # C3

(916) 652-5662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Home Improvements

5770 Roseville Rd #2

(916) 348-3970

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Home Services

2201 Francisco Drive

(916) 826-7016
4.5
(20) · Home Improvements

6015 Power Inn Rd

(916) 369-1846

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The W Sacramento Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to West Sacramento, CA residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
739 reviews
5399
  
4194
  
376
  
231
  
136
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 700 Reviews4.2Google
  • 37 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sar Dyl on Facebook

a month ago

08/15/2020, 04:14 AM
Yes highly recommend: Thank you so much Home Depot for your support towards our Missing Persons Searches this coming week in extreme heat! We are very grateful for your generous support to keep the K9'S cool while searching for 3 Missing children this week! Manger Dee is the best here and her employees are great people and very helpful! Always a great store to shop at.. Thank you again!
Rebecca Ramirez on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
Over all had what I needed. Bought a replacement garbage disposal and other items. Sometimes it is a challenge to find help. The most annoying aspect is the solar panel salesmen. I try to avoid them or just state I do not own a � home.
Victor Damian on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
Great environment! Great people
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lisa Bergerson-Storrs on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
Great customer service!! I purchased items over the phone the night before then when I came in the next day to pick up they were tagged and pulled and ready at special service desk!!
Reid Walley on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
The staff was super helpful.
Joshua Harrelson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
Went to Home Depot earlier in west sac and had literally the most unhelpful useless employees. First one said she didn't know what to do and didn't call anyone or ask anyone. Another guy said maybe if you google you can find a good answer. I guess ace hardware spoiled us by actually helping us.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Gomez on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
We've spent a lot of money in this store in the nearly one year that we've lived in West Sac. Done everything from blinds, doors, wood, tools, and gardening. You can almost always find someone to help and their employee Jewel is exactly as her name states, she is definitely goes above and beyond for her customers!
Steve Carrozzo on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
Wow, I will never be shopping at Home Depot again! We just moved into a new home and have a lot of construction projects underway (spending lots of $$$ at the hardware store. I bought 3 heaping carts of lumber and had to return 5 boards. Rather than digging through a drawer full of receipts I brought them back for store credit (I have a lot more shopping to do)- and an outside company they use DENIED MY RETURNS!!! Even the manager was unable to override it even though he agreed it was absurd. I have probably returned 3 or 4 small items (wrong plumbing fittings, etc.) in the last year.... Lowes is closer to home and only a few cents more. Way to ruin a customer relationship.
Respond to negative reviews
Stacy Brashear on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:40 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.