Logo White
Watch Demo

The Home Builder's Network

Own this business?
4.4
12 reviews
|Construction|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

519 Teakwood Dr, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 754-1814

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

First Choice Door & Millwork
5.0
(8) · Construction

13312 W Colonial Dr #1

(407) 614-5983

1 person is looking at this business

PERFORMANCE DOOR and HARDWARE, INC.
5.0
(1) · Construction

1081 American Way

(407) 932-2115
Central Door Co
5.0
(33) · Construction

1760 Executive Rd

(863) 324-3719

1 person is looking at this business

Titan Building Supply
4.4
(42) · Construction

1897 High St

(407) 323-5524
Beaver Door & Trim Inc
4.4
(26) · Construction

7050 Edgewater Dr A

(407) 298-4343

1 person is looking at this business

About

Roofing contractor located in Altamonte Springs Florida

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David e on BBB

20 days ago

11/18/2019, 02:21 AM
Mike did outstanding work, went over and above to make sure everything in my house was done to perfection. The issues that came up weren't glossed over but taken care of the right way.
Nancy B on BBB

2 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:59 AM
Mike M****** has been doing work for me for the last 15 years. He is professional, honest, attentive to details, timely, and his work and follow up is outstanding. He has replaced a back deck, gutted and rebuilt a bathroom, completed a difficult roof on my New England Cape home with very steep roof lines. I would recommend Mike, he certainly deserves the 5 stars I give him.
Business Response:

Thank . you Nancy. It is always a pleasure to work with you

Viola G on BBB

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 02:34 AM
I am very satisfied with the professionalism of Mike and his crew. They did an outstanding job on my roof. Mike was personable, attentive of making I was satisfied with the work, and he explained exactly the condition of my roof and how he would fix it. He honored his word and he had integrity. Thank you Mike for a job well done. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs roof repairs. I would give him 10 stars, if I could.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa Errico Conley on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 04:11 AM
Mike and his crew did a fantastic job replacing all of our windows!! I definitely recommend them!!
Chanel Vicari on Facebook

6 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:23 AM
Wonderful work and Mike is very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend for any future project!
Rick Cuevas on Facebook

6 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:50 AM
Highly recommend Home builders network Thank you Mike for great job at my parents & sisters home roof replacement. Job well done. Thank you
Rick C
Brittney Giambrone on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2019, 04:57 AM
Mike is great! Helped us with our master bath and flooring in the house! Reliable, friendly and honest! Thank you Mike!
Darla Kelley on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 06:33 AM
Kudos to Mike and the crew at The Home Builder’s Network for a great job on our roof and giving our home a new look! We are looking forward to working with Mike and his team on more projects in the near future!
Anthony H. on BBB

a year ago

06/18/2018, 06:59 AM
Mike lives up to all of his promises, even when it isn't convenient. I would recommend him to anyone in search of a reliable remodeling contractor.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.