Logo White
Watch Demo

The Home Builder's Network

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Construction|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

519 Teakwood Dr, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 754-1814

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

First Choice Door & Millwork
5.0
(8) · Construction

13312 W Colonial Dr #1

(407) 614-5983

3 people are looking at this business

Central Door Co
5.0
(33) · Construction

1760 Executive Rd

(863) 324-3719

1 person is looking at this business

About

Roofing contractor located in Altamonte Springs Florida

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Errico Conley on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2019, 04:11 AM
Mike and his crew did a fantastic job replacing all of our windows!! I definitely recommend them!!
Chanel Vicari on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:23 AM
Wonderful work and Mike is very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend for any future project!
Rick Cuevas on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:50 AM
Highly recommend Home builders network Thank you Mike for great job at my parents & sisters home roof replacement. Job well done. Thank you
Rick C
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brittney Giambrone on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2019, 04:57 AM
Mike is great! Helped us with our master bath and flooring in the house! Reliable, friendly and honest! Thank you Mike!
Darla Kelley on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 06:33 AM
Kudos to Mike and the crew at The Home Builder’s Network for a great job on our roof and giving our home a new look! We are looking forward to working with Mike and his team on more projects in the near future!
Anthony H. on BBB

a year ago

06/18/2018, 06:59 AM
Mike lives up to all of his promises, even when it isn't convenient. I would recommend him to anyone in search of a reliable remodeling contractor.
Tony Hoty on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 01:03 AM
I have worked with Mike at HBN and he has been a pleasure to work with! Thanks for all your help!
Donna Merolle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 04:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.