Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hide Away Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
160 reviews
|Skin Care|Fort Worth, TX 76179

5752 Boat Club Rd Ste 500, Ste 500, Fort Worth, TX 76179

(817) 238-0200

https://www.hideawayspaandsalon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3904 Rawlins St #108

(469) 422-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Skin Care

15400 Addison Rd Suite A

(972) 490-0882

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Skin Care

405 B North Ridgeway Dr

(817) 645-2355
5.0
(3) · Wellness

7777 Warren Pkwy

(214) 866-5863
About

Massages, Facials, Waxing, Lash Extensions, Lash Perm, Henna Brow Tent, Botox Cellulite Treatments, Body wraps Peels, Microderm Hair, colors, Updo's, Special Occasions, Keratin and Brizilian Treatments Nails,Gel,Dipping Spray Tan Permanent Makeup Make-up Applications Bridal Parties

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
160 reviews
5107
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
110
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Salas Mencía review for The Hide Away Spa
Angela Salas Mencía on Facebook

10 months ago

03/31/2021, 07:54 AM
Muy buen servicio. Excelente!!
Josie Harrison Whipple review for The Hide Away Spa
Josie Harrison Whipple on Facebook

10 months ago

03/27/2021, 02:46 AM
We had an amazing day!! Services were awesome, all the staff and the owner were so nice! Will definitely be back for sure!! It was nice being that close to Fort Worth!
Wendy Morton review for The Hide Away Spa
Wendy Morton on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2021, 05:02 AM
Awesome experience!!! Ready to book our next appointments!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Dana Edwards review for The Hide Away Spa
Dana Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2021, 01:13 AM
This is my favorite place to go to practice Self Care! I am always able to mentally and emotionally relax and leave feeling beautiful inside and out. Everyone is personable and the customer service is unmatched. Lisa is the best hair stylist EVER!
Johanna Cully review for The Hide Away Spa
Johanna Cully on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2021, 00:08 AM
Everyone is pleasant and friendly. The service is excellent, my skin felt wonderful and Erica did an awesome job!
Michelle Deleon review for The Hide Away Spa
Michelle Deleon on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2021, 01:54 AM
Great and friendly service. Bobbie did a great job on my dip manicure. I will be coming back and looking forward to purchasing other services that they provide.
Stefani Kovacevic review for The Hide Away Spa
Stefani Kovacevic on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 01:03 AM
I just can’t say enough about this Spa!! If you need someone to really do a good job with a massage and actually listens to you and your body, Amanda is your gal!! And facials you DEFINITELY need Chelsea!! 💛
Starla Woods Reed review for The Hide Away Spa
Starla Woods Reed on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 04:46 AM
Thank you Elaine “Tyler” for the deep tissue massage. I was in terrible pain from an inflamed rotator cuff. Little nervous about having anyone touch my shoulder. Best massage ever and feel better than I have in 6 months. Also the CBD pain relief ointment was a great add on to the massage.
Sheri Gorman review for The Hide Away Spa
Sheri Gorman on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 00:39 AM
I got the wrong color, manager wanted me to come back and pay someone else to fix it, owners didn’t call at all. Not impressed.
Business Response:

Hi Sherry this is the owner I did hear about your services on Monday and I was told that you were supposed to come back Tuesday morning so they could go over your color again at no charge and you canceled yesterday I was hoping to speak with you when you came in I will give you a call to see what’s going on and why you canceled your appointment

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.