Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Healthy Smile - Bay Village Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dentists|Bay Village, OH 44140 United States

27239 Wolf Rd, Bay Village, OH 44140 United States

(440) 892-1810

https://thehealthysmile.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(201) · Orthodontists

41 Baker Blvd

(330) 867-2410
About

The Healthy Smile of Bay Village, OH provides complete family dentistry including cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, dentures, root canals & cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Morris review for The Healthy Smile - Bay Village Dentist
Morris on Insider Pages

19 days ago

11/20/2022, 10:16 AM
Mo Awesome. Can't recommend this place enough. Give it a call and you won't regret it.
Katrina Lind review for The Healthy Smile - Bay Village Dentist
Katrina Lind on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 06:40 AM
I would like to start off by saying I am so thankful for such a fantastic experience. I never thought I would say I had a good experience going to the dentist. Dr Gross is really amazing and that is the honest to goodness truth! I have been in need of dental work for a while now and like so many people, my nerves go through the roof from the second I make the appointment till I sit in the dental chair. Dr Gross called me several times prior to the procedure/implant, returned all my calls, is extremely professional, kind, caring, pays attention to detail, the list goes on... if you need an implant or any dental work do not hesitate. I recommend him highly if I could recommend him any higher I would. Dr Gross reviewed/interpretated my CTscan in detail with me over the phone and made sure I knew every thing he would be doing. It seems I am never a straightforward case and have generally My entire life, been a more complicated case. When I sat in his chair everything went so smooth you would think that I had great teeth. You will definitely be in the best of hands, hands down! I just want to send a shout out to Dr Gross, his staff and everyone involved in my care for Going above and beyond. I could not be happier!
Brian N Doreen Sismour review for The Healthy Smile - Bay Village Dentist
Brian N Doreen Sismour on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 05:34 AM
What an awesome Dental Practice 👍 I just had them construct a new , state of the art bridge for me ! Have been going there for 15 years and recommend to everyone ! Dr Gross and the entire staff are the best 👍👍
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Bruce E Cweiber review for The Healthy Smile - Bay Village Dentist
Bruce E Cweiber on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Gross is a tremendous dentist with the expertise and experience to take care of all my dental needs from cleanings to crowns and implants. I trust him implicitly to diagnose and treat myself and my entire family.
Joe A. review for The Healthy Smile - Bay Village Dentist
Joe A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/28/2016, 02:49 AM
First class. That's the perfect description for The Healthy Smile - Bay Village Dentist. From the very first phone call, you can tell this office is doing things the right way. I felt right at home and had a feeling that everything they did was to make my experience as awesome as possible. Joyce clearly explained my insurance benefits to me. Dr. Edelstein clearly explained my xrays and treatment to me. Tina was very gentle on my gums during my cleaning. I want to send all my friends here and so will you!
Joe A10 review for The Healthy Smile - Bay Village Dentist
Joe A10 on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/28/2016, 01:56 AM
First class. That's the perfect description for The Healthy Smile - Bay Village Dentist. From the very first phone call, you can tell this office is doing things the right way!
Morris E. review for The Healthy Smile - Bay Village Dentist
Morris E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 09:33 AM
Mo Awesome. Can't recommend this place enough. Give it a call and you won't regret it.
Shana M. review for The Healthy Smile - Bay Village Dentist
Shana M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/02/2015, 02:45 AM
Dr. Edelstein and his staff are wonderful! The office is clean and very organized. Dr. Edelstein is very attentive and thorough, my appointment ran on time and I am very happy with their care. I will definitely make The Healthy Smile my permanent Dentist!!
ddavid7087 review for The Healthy Smile - Bay Village Dentist
ddavid7087 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

06/24/2008, 06:00 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Malcmaucher and Dr. Gross for about 30 years. The are leaders in education in local schools programs and teachers at colleges and universities. They maintain a leader in new skills and equipment. They have a beautifully newly opened, just relocated in Eastlake, Ohio. The have great bed-side positions and caring, gentle hands with processes no matter what you have completed at their office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.