Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hair Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66221

11248 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66221

(913) 851-7272

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
12 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Vernon on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2014, 13:56 PM
The Hairroom Salon is now Salon.Z. Skincare by Michelle 5 stars. Styleist and management are now 5 stars
Lisa Field Paxton on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2014, 07:29 AM
regina_george on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 09:09 AM
LOVE! LOVE! LOVEEEE!!! This salon has been around for a while but they are definitely what is trending!! I have heard great things about this place in the past and decided to give it a try! Now, I am SOLD! They also carry a line I have never heard of but am now OBSESSED with! Therma...something! Needless to say! I love this place and I LOVE my hair!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
melissa_snyder on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/21/2013, 02:03 AM
Honestly, this salon was a far greater experience than i bargained for. I'm fairly new to the area and I had been to several of the surrounding salons in Overland Park. I had not been pleased with my experiences elsewhere and decided to take one more chance and stumbled upon this gem! The staff was increadibly accomidating, down to a fresh brewed cup of coffee. My new-found stylist (Morgan) is wonderful! I could not be more pleased with the outcome of my hair! Now, I must go and make my sacrafices to the "hair-gods" because they were definately looking out for me with this one!!!
Carmen Cooley-Wurtz on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2013, 14:56 PM
kbush44 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/14/2010, 13:50 PM
Marci lund did my hair. She is the best stylist I've ever been to she listen to what u want. Colors ur hair with the best products for minimal damage. And is very educated. If u go to the hair room. Ask for marci lund. She is wonderful
DEBRA K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/03/2010, 06:20 AM
Thanks for getting me in!!!! Linda; Thank you for getting me in so fast on an emergency basis..... Sometimes my life is like that, but the Hair Room always seems to make time to get me in. Thanks
DEBRA K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/03/2010, 03:00 AM
Thanks for getting me in!!!! Linda; Thank you for getting me in so fast on an emergency basis..... Sometimes my life is like that, but the Hair Room always seems to make time to get me in. Thanks Krystal
Anne E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/03/2010, 02:54 AM
Geat Color Tamara is awesome...... Very knowledgeable about difficult color. She solved years of problems.........
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.